dam now i got the stupid 350 error. if this carries on i going to quit leOriginally posted by meltz:maple down huh ??????
i also ... i thought my connection problem ....Originally posted by hisoka:dam now i got the stupid 350 error. if this carries on i going to quit le
yup .. the nprotect gt some problem ...Originally posted by shinta:maplegot problem?
no wonder i can't go in... nbz.. i tot nproitect screwed up..
its definitely nprotect. after all the error says nprotect toooOriginally posted by shinta:maplegot problem?
no wonder i can't go in... nbz.. i tot nproitect screwed up..
nono is not nprotect got some problems, its nprotect is a problemOriginally posted by meltz:yup .. the nprotect gt some problem ...![]()
y ?? increae post count .. and push the thread gd mah ....Originally posted by shinta:shall we move the conv to msn?
dun want my msn dun have you guysOriginally posted by shinta:shall we move the conv to msn?
who want to know yr msn .... cheyOriginally posted by hisoka:dun want my msn dun have you guys![]()
and i dun want my msn flying all over the place so everyone knows
i scared got stalker mahOriginally posted by meltz:who want to know yr msn .... chey![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i scared got stalker mah![]()
told u im noobOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
ur dmg so low de!
i loot other pple picOriginally posted by meltz:sgpork male or female huh .....![]()
now i saw his/her nick liao .... saw him post the same pic here and in asiasoft forum ..![]()
gratz..thats the best...Originally posted by Gasfene:woot lady luck smiling on me. i got icarus cape (2).
You already so high lv. can sit back and enjoy your fruits of labour. dont need piang level anymore lor.Originally posted by SGpork:im playing lesser n lesser as day goes by
i think ill quit soon...
too many reason for me to quit
n the nprotect such a turn off..alot problems![]()
oh come on..Originally posted by Gasfene:You already so high lv. can sit back and enjoy your fruits of labour. dont need piang level anymore lor.