most have...many request..1 after another..Originally posted by stellazio:the new quest damn irritating sia..![]()
the book of ancient quest is the really pissing one..Originally posted by SGpork:most have...many request..1 after another..
slowly![]()
then ..u can wait till u richer..then do the quest lor..Originally posted by stellazio:the book of ancient quest is the really pissing one..
nb travel here and there..
all my scrolls use up like water..

posted in 5 nov. how come you level so fast???Originally posted by SGpork:me....
but recently net not stable nv play
just start..
lvl 21 bow ..
what page is that ? i cant remb where n when i post that why u go dig?Originally posted by Gasfene:posted in 5 nov. how come you level so fast???![]()
lol so ex...Originally posted by Gasfene:should i buy a wa89 sparta (+3) 0 slots for 5 million?
seems cheap considering one normal 81wa sparta=3mil
83wa sparta=4mil
60% sword scroll=1mil
i didnt go dig. i just go search maple for fun....Originally posted by SGpork:what page is that ? i cant remb where n when i post that why u go dig?
btw i been playing msea since...march 2005
supply and demand...over here the average level of MAIN account is prolly 4x-5x. Supply of 6x weapons low. Demand high.Originally posted by SGpork:lol so ex...
over here 81 only 1m or 800k
yea..becos of this . pple still keep coming into the first server..cos its easier to play..items cheaper...compared to others.Originally posted by Gasfene:supply and demand...over here the average level of MAIN account is prolly 4x-5x. Supply of 6x weapons low. Demand high.
damn regret sia...Originally posted by SGpork:yea..becos of this . pple still keep coming into the first server..cos its easier to play..cheaper items...![]()
regreT?Originally posted by Gasfene:damn regret sia...
only scroll prices keep going up up and up..Originally posted by SGpork:regreT?
as in choose the wrong server or what?
but most player here are bootes what.
actually its simple..common sense..
the server older..the items of cos cheaper more higher lvl players.. = supply more = cheaper..![]()
its like that..can be explained..Originally posted by stellazio:only scroll prices keep going up up and up..![]()
play sth else lorOriginally posted by SGpork:oh come on..
ive already stop ' pia-ing ' 2 months ago..![]()
now a days if im online..hmm jsut to chat n flood pple chatbox nia
im thinking ..to play WOW or not..![]()
problem is..it gonna be ex down the road..if play long..
but heroqun aka seablue already screwed us with his scrolls list so our scrolls basically sell for roughly the same price as aquila.Originally posted by SGpork:its like that..can be explained..
if weapon price drop.scroll price sure increase..
everyone will start buying many weapon n start scrolling..so scroll will be high demand..![]()
Originally posted by Gasfene:but heroqun aka seablue already screwed us with his scrolls list so our scrolls basically sell for roughly the same price as aquila.
sks?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
well he...![]()
s ks.
fill in the blanks..Originally posted by shinta:sks?
Originally posted by the Bear:super kiasu?