i ask you ytd, you say one. i was asking why you so late never sleep i think.Originally posted by shinta:who say i on mc de?
all the while u're the only one thinkin i'm on mc today
oh ya... ytd while i was loggin out, i saw ur question reg my diarrhea..
got better, thankz for asking![]()
no lehOriginally posted by hisoka:i ask you ytd, you say one. i was asking why you so late never sleep i think.
cheat me![]()
tms is china ms??Originally posted by meltz:http://grm.cdn.hinet.net/xuite/f9/00/14390239/blog_204682/dv/5135824/5135824.wmv
must see tms ... fight zakum ...![]()
think the 2 priests hor...Originally posted by hisoka:tms is china ms??
anyway wow. now we know why we need priest to spam heals and dispel le![]()
tms is taiwan .. i dont go china website de ........Originally posted by hisoka:tms is china ms??
anyway wow. now we know why we need priest to spam heals and dispel le![]()
cos meltzie dun like china pplOriginally posted by meltz:tms is taiwan .. i dont go china website de ........![]()
racist spotted ... pls edit yr post ......Originally posted by shinta:cos meltzie dun like china ppl
cos of the stupid china professor she met during ipp![]()
Originally posted by shinta:cos meltzie dun like china ppl
cos of the stupid china professor she met during ipp![]()
yea..if only 1..cannt..too busy...Originally posted by shinta:think the 2 priests hor...
1 spam heal n HS
the other spam heal n Dispel and blessing![]()
den the others fight![]()
he'd come back laterOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway so we need to persuade shyboy to make a comeback and sie to pump dispel?![]()

Originally posted by meltz:
meltz stamp ......![]()
boh ...Originally posted by shinta:meltz... i wan 1 for my tofu oso
meltz really very freeOriginally posted by meltz:
meltz stamp ......![]()
nw than u know ...Originally posted by hisoka:meltz really very free
help me make one for my kitiara where i using all the lvl 80 weapons and armour okz??Originally posted by meltz:nw than u know ...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:help me make one for my kitiara where i using all the lvl 80 weapons and armour okz??![]()
i do..but my buddy list only like 10 active pple..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
do u talk in buddy chats?
if u do, den yea they miss u
if u dun.. den dun think they did..
my guild mates no miss me de
no leh i got miss you..........Originally posted by shinta:![]()
do u talk in buddy chats?
if u do, den yea they miss u
if u dun.. den dun think they did..
my guild mates no miss me de
Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i got miss you..........
dying all the time![]()