Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
no.. im not touching maple...
at least until new world comes out then i consider if i want contiue..![]()
3 words..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
ah
if u not continuing
gimme ur weapons n scrolls and ores and everything![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:3 words..
wait long long![]()
who knows..1 year 2 years later i might play back![]()
by then got alot updates already![]()
raintreE?Originally posted by icecloud:maybe no more maple by then.. become raintree or something...![]()
what weapon?Originally posted by stellazio:haiz..i lvl 62 no new weapon lost my motivation to play liao..![]()
cromi la..i wana chiong to 3rd job..but i no new weapon feel very sian..Originally posted by SGpork:what weapon?
u using now?![]()
give urself a break..![]()
oh...Originally posted by stellazio:cromi la..i wana chiong to 3rd job..but i no new weapon feel very sian..![]()
i disturb u in msnOriginally posted by stellazio:haiz sibei sian ar..![]()
even more sian..Originally posted by shinta:i disturb u in msn
yup .............. haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnOriginally posted by stellazio:haiz sibei sian ar..![]()
u think the new weapons are out?Originally posted by SGpork:im bored![]()
is there?Originally posted by stellazio:u think the new weapons are out?
now also got lvl 90 bow..![]()
u go hidden street see..but skali they make it available thru the gachapon..Originally posted by SGpork:is there?
no idea. .
nv play liao..so i dontknow...Originally posted by stellazio:u go hidden street see..but skali they make it available thru the gachapon..
den sian liao..![]()
woah the lvl 85 staff KAGE seems to be dropped from lycan..Originally posted by SGpork:nv play liao..so i dontknow...
there is few mob tat drop this bow in jms...but they are in exculsive jms map..![]()
yup..its dropped by lycan in jms..Originally posted by stellazio:woah the lvl 85 staff KAGE seems to be dropped from lycan..![]()
according to the jms webbie..![]()
wah lan eh..the gm event that time gave away red umbrella..Originally posted by SGpork:yup..its dropped by lycan in jms..
i saw black umbrella..
cant imgaine if a luck-less mage carry that![]()