wah lao CASS server how many ppl nia..thats y i fancied my chances..Originally posted by SGpork:thre only can be 1 winner...in each server
many pple joining so...dont feel bad about it..
fa?Originally posted by SGpork:u can check the stats of red umbrella at hidden street..![]()
under 1h sword..
well..its not easy i went for the Event..
will ask u 2 question..
eg
Q4: a majohng tile
CHl: chinese consider it as a lucky number
(collect 20 pig ribbion)
ur answer?
got 8 Q ..this is just 1 of them![]()
answer is ..Originally posted by shinta:fa?
Originally posted by SGpork:answer is ..
zhong... there is this npc at hensey game zone.
chl 8
go there n u should see the a banner..
then answer the Q there n proceed to the nxt ...
i also remb another Q asking...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
dun see the link
more dmg is better than no increase at allOriginally posted by Gasfene:mage's weapon add quite a lot of magic attack so prepared to see mages do more damages now although still less than other class. but mages is about experienmenting different spells i guess.
maybe she very bz?Originally posted by stellazio:ah meltz never go work today ar..sibei sian cannot disturb..![]()
rof?Originally posted by Gasfene:off to school
anyway, archer's strafe and hermit's shadow partner's rof is very fast. Sure can level very fast. Warrior got good attk and stuff but still ultimately level quite slowly.
rate of fireOriginally posted by shinta:rof?
in jms..there are mobs that drop themOriginally posted by shinta:yea.. but they're only available in gachapeon right?
like those maple bow etc?Originally posted by SGpork:in jms..there are mobs that drop them
but there are also some .item only can get from gachapeon![]()
that 1 i not sure lei..Originally posted by shinta:like those maple bow etc?
in jms... which mob drop those weapons?
ludi?![]()
why is arrow rain / eruption so good n useful..Originally posted by shinta:ask u ar...
for arrow rain hor... if the mob too close to me, can i still use arrow rain? or would i have to use bow n swing about?
ask u ar..Originally posted by shinta:ask u ar...
for arrow rain hor... if the mob too close to me, can i still use arrow rain? or would i have to use bow n swing about?