Originally posted by stellazio:ask u ar..
why u ask so much when u still got a long way to go?![]()
cos... 11 more levels n i'm a rangerOriginally posted by stellazio:ask u ar..
why u ask so much when u still got a long way to go?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:cos... 11 more levels n i'm a ranger
thats goodOriginally posted by SGpork:why is arrow rain / eruption so good n useful..
main reason..
even if the monster is hugging u..u can just do it too..
there wont be a bow swing..
n the area is huge![]()
now 58.. 10% more 59 liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
jiayou
inferno is a big no no...do this later...Originally posted by shinta:thats good![]()
should i pump strafe? or inferno? or arrow rain first?
orh..ur lvl at cloud park IV really good..dontknow why u dont wanna go..Originally posted by shinta:now 58.. 10% more 59 liao![]()
since no more ang pow... i move to zombie lupins ler
hmmmOriginally posted by SGpork:inferno is a big no no...do this later...
i recoman strafe...max then rain..
with strafe ur damge will boost up alot..tis enable u to kill faster n hunt better mobs.. u can go more places..
1 thing..with max strafe u will drink pure water..really like pure water![]()
i got a 10% scroll from the mobs..Originally posted by SGpork:orh..ur lvl at cloud park IV really good..dontknow why u dont wanna go..
good sniping and u can exchange luster etc for 60% int cape.which worth afew millinos![]()
its said that lvl 1 strafe is better than lvl 20 ds/abOriginally posted by shinta:hmmm
recommended to use strafe to train? even if its level 1?
werid..Originally posted by shinta:i got a 10% scroll from the mobs..
i dun like... i spend more meso over there compared to other places...
die more over there than any other maps oso
wooooooooooOriginally posted by SGpork:its said that lvl 1 strafe is better than lvl 20 ds/ab
i dontknow nv try..cos at my time is...straightaway pump 30![]()
u can try at lvl 70 tho..put ur first point in strafe..
rain/inferno must at least lvl 15 then u can see damge.if not no point.
dunno lehOriginally posted by SGpork:werid..
how come that time i play its quite ok..![]()
ok then u go back to ur monkeys
u mean the pixes?Originally posted by shinta:dunno leh
they like to kiss my tofumaki
all come very near den i hit... the wrong one... den i tio magical attack top left right n bottom![]()
recover not fast enuff den die liao
panadol.. aww i dont take them...die die wont takeOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
i hate panadol
they taste so yuckz
lusters love me to deathOriginally posted by SGpork:u mean the pixes?
u can move back or just 'gamble' with it
say if she shoot u...the star havent hit u..n u killed it..that star wont hurt u already.so no need worry just stand there n contiue shooting..
when im ur lvl i play there with att 67 v2k..no much problem...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:panadol.. aww i dont take them...die die wont take![]()
not yucks but evensince few years ago..i read about panadol are poisonous..
i stop taking...no way![]()
nope ...i mean the map with only purple n gold pixes..Originally posted by shinta:lusters love me to death
muahaha
if u're sayin lunar n star, den i rather stay in vic... kill that stupid copper drake n fire boar..
make more money n level faster
hanor.. i can die over there..Originally posted by SGpork:nope ...i mean the map with only purple n gold pixes..
lunar/luster![]()
oh ok..Originally posted by shinta:hanor.. i can die over there..
unless i stay at the bottom..
i need 4 hits to kill luster
i prefer ppl killin the to pden i clear bottomOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ok..![]()
i hate bottom as that time i always solo whole map..
top each platform only like 2 -4...whereas if u clear the top n go bottom
there will be flooded with luster.. n my bomb at that time was only 15![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i prefer ppl killin the to pden i clear bottom
not bad not bad
i prefer to clear bottom... more manageable got place for me to runOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
so its shared...during my time nobody train there so ..i got the whole map to myself..clear the top 2 or isit 3 ...cant remb.cos that map if u see ..its divded nicely into 3 parts..or 4
after killing those the bottom always got alot...need to go down kill then top will spawn
becos when i play i just stand there like a statue n keep shooting...(a distance from the pixes so when their star gonna reach me they prolly die ..) or not then i jump behind to the nxt platform then jump back again n shootOriginally posted by shinta:i prefer to clear bottom... more manageable got place for me to run![]()
but these days dunno why, i like to kill low level stuff
i went to jnr cellion n up what? 30%![]()