no thank you .......Originally posted by stellazio:oh nooo......
nan dao u dun wan me to drive u to work?![]()
1 nia ....Originally posted by ctstalin:nbz..jus failed 1 60% glove attack![]()
i'm friggin poor nowOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
nvm.. ur priest is friggin rich... just use it again for a while and u're rich again
Originally posted by ctstalin:i'm friggin poor now![]()
sell ur DR..Originally posted by ctstalin:i'm friggin poor now![]()
A few hundred k you meanOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
like i said...
use ur priest for 1 hour... and u'd have a few k at least
ah.. i no use 7x priest before.. so i dunno how much they can make in 1 hourOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:A few hundred k you mean![]()
zakum questOriginally posted by stellazio:nb that dex crystal sibei hard to get..
btw what is zombie lost gold tooth for?i was on my way to cerebes killng a few on the way when i got it..![]()
i got a lot leh..Originally posted by stellazio:nb that dex crystal sibei hard to get..
btw what is zombie lost gold tooth for?i was on my way to cerebes killng a few on the way when i got it..![]()
keep 20 ore..for ur cape quest later on..Originally posted by shinta:i got a lot leh..![]()
avg 2 dex crystal ore for every day i train in jnr yeti map
haiz..hard for me to fight jnr yeti la..sian..Originally posted by shinta:i got a lot leh..![]()
avg 2 dex crystal ore for every day i train in jnr yeti map
cape quest complete ler...Originally posted by SGpork:keep 20 ore..for ur cape quest later on..
n alot if u want make lvl 70 80 glove/shoe
wth?train at jnr yeti when u lvl 65??i thought u should be training at coolie zombie there le at 65..Originally posted by shinta:cape quest complete ler...
gg to go tain at jnr yeti when i reach 65
cos....... there's too many ppl at zombies?Originally posted by stellazio:wth?train at jnr yeti when u lvl 65??i thought u should be training at coolie zombie there le at 65..