jnr yeti is very good for lvl assuming there are no ksers. which is why i only train there at early morningsOriginally posted by Gasfene:futo, where you leveling at?
I realise jnr yeti gives loads of exps for me. At lv56, close to 10% an hour. But you are lv60 liao hor?
you can go train at coolie at early morning. Some free channels.Originally posted by hisoka:jnr yeti is very good for lvl assuming there are no ksers. which is why i only train there at early mornings
i train at jnr yeti for many lvl also .. nice $$ and exp there ...Originally posted by Gasfene:futo, where you leveling at?
I realise jnr yeti gives loads of exps for me. At lv56, close to 10% an hour. But you are lv60 liao hor?
Actually...the tax system is based on real life tax system.Originally posted by meltz:Hi all,
The admin had warned the possible upcoming of Tax system that is/had implemented in all services. We do not know when would be the date but it will be decided by Wizet. Kindly be prepared mentally
TOTALLY SUX ........ another useless thing coming ..
too many idiots over in that map... unless i can 1-2 hit ko... i'm not gg thereOriginally posted by Gasfene:futo, where you leveling at?
You can sell but you didnt gain anything because all the raised price disappear. Next time when it is your turn to buy something, You buy something with the raised price. Now you bleed blood.Originally posted by meltz:i can always increase the sell price to cover the tax .. make no different ..
ha ... plain usless ....
not as if those tax collected will be issue out as bonus at the end of the yr ...
it wont do anything gd ... make thing inconvinent niaOriginally posted by Gasfene:You can sell but you didnt gain anything because all the raised price disappear. Next time when it is your turn to buy something, You buy something with the raised price. Now you bleed blood.
In the end, everybody bleed blood so price of scrolls wont go over 5millions.
hw it gona stop .. i see no way .. i can sell it at 820k to cover the tax ..Originally posted by shinta:it's a way to stop inflation bah
cos everything's so expensive now![]()
bow attk was 200k.. now fukin idiots are sellin at 800k...
dunnoOriginally posted by meltz:hw it gona stop .. i see no way .. i can sell it at 820k to cover the tax ..
wat the use ..![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by hisoka:erm well it lowers the price cos there will be less meso overall. for example, for now, the pple keep getting richer and richer cos the amount of mesos in the server only increases which menas pple have more money to spare and thus bid higher prices. but if the is a drain on the total mesos, there will eventually be less mesos that can be used to purchase stuff and thus falling prices. somethign alogn that lines![]()
dont understand unless .. mob dont drop messos ...Originally posted by hisoka:erm well it lowers the price cos there will be less meso overall. for example, for now, the pple keep getting richer and richer cos the amount of mesos in the server only increases which menas pple have more money to spare and thus bid higher prices. but if the is a drain on the total mesos, there will eventually be less mesos that can be used to purchase stuff and thus falling prices. somethign alogn that lines![]()
no lah its jsut that now got unlimited built up of mesos so the prices will go up lor cos too much mesos mah. but if got leakage of mesos out then will have limit on number of mesos.Originally posted by meltz:dont understand unless .. mob dont drop messos ...![]()
i will learn to save![]()
good...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its jsut that now got unlimited built up of mesos so the prices will go up lor cos too much mesos mah. but if got leakage of mesos out then will have limit on number of mesos.
therefore those rich buggers will have less to spend and thus bid lower, therefore lowering prices
nah got paragraphs le![]()
i still dont understand ... nt business ppl ........Originally posted by shinta:good...
easier to read and understand
me also not business pple worOriginally posted by meltz:i still dont understand ... nt business ppl ........![]()
to me that is USELESS ......Originally posted by hisoka:me also not business pple wor
hmmzOriginally posted by meltz:i still dont understand ... nt business ppl ........![]()
i know the banana note thing .. that is real world .. ppl earn moneyOriginally posted by shinta:hmmz
u noe banana note during ww2?
sth like that lor..
when the japanese need more money, they just print more banana notes.
assumin sg govt do the same thing.
now 3 dollars can buy 1 plate chicken rice.
den sg govt keep printin new notes cos they need money.
now u need 30 dollars to buy 1 plate of chicken rice
print some more...
u need 1 basket of sgd for 1 plate of chicken rice.
thats also the reason behind why a particular country took back all the $$ and re-issue quite some time back.