the higher u quote, the more they deduct...Originally posted by meltz:i know the banana note thing .. that is real world .. ppl earn money
i study history![]()
in game mob drop money .. tax or no tax the money still drop .. i still put high price to cover tax .. ppl still buy if they need or want ... no different![]()
use drop to avoid tax ... that hw the tms ppl trade ...Originally posted by shinta:the higher u quote, the more they deduct...
u try 2m @ 10% tax n 1.5m @ 10%
deduct 200k n deduct 150k
ok lar.... in the end u get 1.8m n 1.35m
u not scared got scam?Originally posted by meltz:use drop to avoid tax ... that hw the tms ppl trade ...![]()
drop 50k by 50k
not me .. i dont sell thing de .. is hw the tms ppl tradeOriginally posted by shinta:u not scared got scam?
i think hor...Originally posted by meltz:not me .. i dont sell thing de .. is hw the tms ppl trade
my all pile up in the store ...![]()
buy using trade will have more tax ......Originally posted by shinta:i think hor...
we just sell to frenz can liao
is it?Originally posted by meltz:buy using trade will have more tax ......![]()

tranfer $$$ from 1 char from same acct to anther char .. will also deduct ..Originally posted by shinta:is it?![]()
if we npc will have tax anot?
125Originally posted by Gasfene:
Originally posted by meltz:tranfer $$$ from 1 char from same acct to anther char .. will also deduct ..![]()
thant y it SUX ........
drop loh ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
den how den how?
stella ger ........Originally posted by stellazio:knn..i already lost alot of money by not selling my item now they still come up with this system..![]()
Originally posted by Gasfene:go free market channel 13 room 13. You drop i drop
my blue moon earrings..wtf man..now its worthless..Originally posted by meltz:stella ger ........![]()
yala i regrette not selling the blue moon earring drop by cargo .. nw worthlesss liao ..... sian ..Originally posted by stellazio:my blue moon earrings..wtf man..now its worthless..
last time first few weeks my red sonata can sell 250k now also worthless..![]()
keep for yr own use ........... ... earring sure ppl buy deOriginally posted by stellazio:eh holy crossring got ppl wana buy anot?nnb this minor zombie drop me..
and i lost 100k cause i was refusing to leave my coolie spot..and suay suay drop 2 sonatas..![]()
i wearing my scrolled pink flower earring la..Originally posted by meltz:keep for yr own use ........... ... earring sure ppl buy de
Originally posted by stellazio:eh holy crossring got ppl wana buy anot?nnb this minor zombie drop me..
and i lost 100k cause i was refusing to leave my coolie spot..and suay suay drop 2 sonatas..![]()
i want that hairstyle also than dye blue ...Originally posted by stellazio:i wearing my scrolled pink flower earring la..
den this holy crossring with my metro hairstyle cannot see one...![]()