Originally Posted By Eveans:Source: http://forums.asiasoft.net/thread.asp?qid=559409
OK from what I see here, A: has 50M, B: Sells scrolls at 10m.
Eg.) B: Open shop and sell, know about the tax and set it at 10.2m(extra2 for tax)
A: Goes to B stores and buy the weapon at 10.2m knowing he has to pay the tax.
So this brings down to A having about 40M, B let say he earn 10m the extra 2 lost in space as tax.
So A go and train he earn about 1.5m a repot. B found another great scrolls and sells it at 10.2m again because of tax.
A see the price, and think since i only earn 1.5m a time of repot, i would have about 41.5m left. If i buy this scrolls at 10.2m, that extra 200k will be gone and im losing extra 200k. If everytime like this, I'll be broke.
So A decide not to buy. And B happily waiting for some buyer to buy it at the same price. BUt after trying to ssell that scrolls for 10.2m for 3days and noone bought it, B lower the price of that scroll. So A saw that the price is lowered, He then buys it and thus lose anotehr 200k because of tax.
So if he would earn about 1.5m after repot, and 200k lose from tax, he would only earna bout 1.3m a time.
So in the end more money in taken out of circulation within the community. So this would curb the inflation and make prices more stable.
You wont get to see really crazy prices on items because people will be earning lesser everytime.
Also, this system is in KMS and now GMS so one day it will make its way to MSEA just like the other patches.
So be prepared.
yaa..the blue or green colour very nice..but i buy the random one suay suay kana blonde..tmd..Originally posted by meltz:i want that hairstyle also than dye blue ...
kns la earring for higher def .. not for look la ...
this is the problem while training at coolie..u leave ur spot sure kana taken..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
6 free?Originally posted by stellazio:this is the problem while training at coolie..u leave ur spot sure kana taken..
and they freaking drop soo many eq that my 6 free eq slot might be used up even before i collect 2.6k tooths..![]()
i lazy to go sell things la..wah lan get store,i dun have cash la..Originally posted by shinta:6 free?
hw come 6 nia?
go get a store man lar...
den transfer over u have many slots free liao lor
nbz that time i go there train 25% oso dun have any equip drop
kns
thats it.. i'm gg to drag myself up at 3am every sat n sun morning to train at zombie when i can 2 hit koOriginally posted by stellazio:i lazy to go sell things la..wah lan get store,i dun have cash la..
woah..sometimes i train 5 percent got 2 drops liao..
i found 3 useless scrolls from them liao..![]()
coolie map 4 best sia..![]()
2 hit ko?like need lvl 70+ with strafe leh..Originally posted by shinta:thats it.. i'm gg to drag myself up at 3am every sat n sun morning to train at zombie when i can 2 hit ko![]()
sun rise from the toilet bowl .......Originally posted by shinta:thats it.. i'm gg to drag myself up at 3am every sat n sun morning to train at zombie when i can 2 hit ko![]()
pork please tell shinta at which level den she can 2 hit ko a zombie..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i think my frenz 2 hit ko lehOriginally posted by stellazio:2 hit ko?like need lvl 70+ with strafe leh..
2 doubleshot and 1 normal attack can le..![]()
if u can get a cleric friend to party with u..u go coolie map 4..super fast..Originally posted by shinta:i think my frenz 2 hit ko leh![]()
anyway.. dun seem like a good place to train cos.... too many ppl there ler
hmmz at the rate the stray cats are fighting outside...Originally posted by meltz:sun rise from the toilet bowl .......![]()
if i can get a cleric frenOriginally posted by stellazio:if u can get a cleric friend to party with u..u go coolie map 4..super fast..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u think it's PAP ar?![]()
anyway Guys, if u have any 1 hand b/w or shield, can sell to this guy:
DengueGuy
he's a level 48 knight, using 1 hand blunt weapon and shield (cos he wanna use skull shield)
aiya aiya.. too stress liaoOriginally posted by ctstalin:
i tink i have 1 wor
nt sure is 1 hand or 2 hand de
and btw...its a lvl 48 page![]()
go get qian lor or was it devil lvl 40 oneOriginally posted by shinta:if i can get a cleric fren![]()
siezard and shyboy is ur fren..Originally posted by shinta:if i can get a cleric fren![]()
must be level 50 den can enter lehOriginally posted by hisoka:go get qian lor or was it devil lvl 40 one
shyboy trainin xbowOriginally posted by stellazio:siezard and shyboy is ur fren..![]()
shyboy die liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:siezard and shyboy is ur fren..![]()
left qian niaOriginally posted by meltz:our guild cleric dying one by one .........![]()
Originally posted by shinta:left qian nia![]()
i'm levellin eleanor via horns![]()
so at least we'd have a priest next time
muahahahah
wait long longOriginally posted by shinta:left qian nia![]()
i'm levellin eleanor via horns![]()
so at least we'd have a priest next time
muahahahah