he eat halfway you want arh?Originally posted by meltz:throw abalone nx time ... hash brown cheap cheap only ..![]()
wah so hengOriginally posted by Gasfene:Yeah got a glove scroll from jnr yeti. Woot now got money to buy a better weapon.
so unfair i lvl so many time also nvn found a single scroll ...Originally posted by Gasfene:Yeah got a glove scroll from jnr yeti. Woot now got money to buy a better weapon.
i also never getOriginally posted by meltz:so unfair i lvl so many time also nvn found a single scroll ...
at jnr yeti??Originally posted by meltz:so unfair i lvl so many time also nvn found a single scroll ...
Originally posted by alexkusu:awwww...where is the adorable shinta?![]()
i'm gg to camp at mm next time.... when i reach level 75Originally posted by Gasfene:i admit i very heng.
but hey i give up on mushmom lor. I always get ks as a warrior there. You go there can get so many good scrolls.
u reach 65 first den tok about 75 la..Originally posted by shinta:i'm gg to camp at mm next time.... when i reach level 75
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:One day when all the smoke has cleared.. a level 35 axe fighter will emerge from his long slumber and challenge the hordes![]()
dumb.. who ask u to afk on the deckOriginally posted by stellazio:nnb i afked on the ship and c rog came to kill me..![]()
wooooooooOriginally posted by SGpork:im going work soon..
second day![]()
quite ok...fun actually got lots of free foodOriginally posted by shinta:woooooooo
how was ytd?
Originally posted by SGpork:quite ok...fun actually got lots of free food![]()
but got 1 supervisor there.dont like..infact all my fren there dont like him too
he alawys nag 1. dontknow for what also..ZZzz
the manager also not like him![]()
mine is dontknow for what..even inside liao all...walk awayOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
last time hor... when i was workin in BK.. got this floor manager very naggy oso...
but hor... towards the back liao den realise actually she very nice de... she nags for a reason
Originally posted by SGpork:mine is dontknow for what..even inside liao all...walk away
he still stand there nag..![]()
then pple told me..when costumer alot ...he is like that 1..![]()
x2Originally posted by stellazio:u reach 65 first den tok about 75 la..![]()
wait long longOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
I can imagine this: my tofu is level 70, and my ebimaki is level 70, and souledge is..... level 40![]()