Originally posted by SGpork:i think is very high..
shake so fast
oppi girl .. + kopi sohOriginally posted by Gasfene:meltz love flash so much. What does she work as?
Originally posted by meltz:oppi girl .. + kopi soh
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
I don't know lehz...Originally posted by meltz:y suddenly come here chit chat ar .... ???![]()
kopi free ... sugar yi li yi mao ... want to add hw many ??Originally posted by SGpork:kopi gao!!!!
how much melt?
keep the change ok..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I don't know lehz...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:kopi free ... sugar yi li yi mao ... want to add hw many ??![]()
Nah...looking for job nw...I hope my employer don't penalise me for my medical condition...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
...... u too free
Peace is a gift...Originally posted by stellazio:today so noisy..i need peace..
i noticed that it coincides with ur appearance..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Peace is a gift...
Today is not a gift giving day...![]()
slowly find .. dont worryOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...looking for job nw...I hope my employer don't penalise me for my medical condition...![]()
Nt mi nt mi...Originally posted by stellazio:i noticed that it coincides with ur appearance..![]()
I gt one employer willing to employ me in a management position but then I have to wait for their confirmation after they know abt my medical condition...Originally posted by meltz:slowly find .. dont worry
i also spend a few yr than get my current perm job de .... nobody want
can try work temp and contract first![]()
what kinda medical condition? that is if u dun mind sharing =XOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt one employer willing to employ me in a management position but then I have to wait for their confirmation after they know abt my medical condition...![]()
they're all stuntmen right?wah they one where they do a 360 on the wall..Originally posted by meltz:crazy sia .. watch this vidoe ...
http://www.youtube.com/w/Urban-Ninja?v=pB2tdo0I7FQ&feature=Favorites&page=1&t=t&f=b
gymnastics ppl can do that i believe?Originally posted by stellazio:they're all stuntmen right?wah they one where they do a 360 on the wall..![]()
I am a hep B virus carrier...Originally posted by shinta:what kinda medical condition? that is if u dun mind sharing =X
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a hep B virus carrier...![]()
hmmm ....... maybe get doc cert or letter watever ??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a hep B virus carrier...![]()