Its a very common medical condition...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
hw ar?
like this cannot get employed?
this shud not be a problem..cause evryone should be vaccinated against that virus..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a hep B virus carrier...![]()
I can gt other jobs but tt job is one of my fav job lehz...I tried so hard to beat the other contestants at the interview...they offered me the job liao...but then if they penalised me because of my medical condition...I think its very unfair to me...Originally posted by meltz:hmmm ....... maybe get doc cert or letter watever ??
i also dont know ...![]()
dont worry ... eveything will be fine
smile .. happy also pass one day .... sad also another day ..
live happily ...
And it can only be transmitted thru exchange of bodily fluids like blood...Originally posted by stellazio:this shud not be a problem..cause evryone should be vaccinated against that virus..
so they can employ u..becuz whether or not u are a carrier,they should have vaccinations inside of them liao..
since they already offer u the job .. i dont think will penalised deOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:And it can only be transmitted thru exchange of bodily fluids like blood...
I hope they will give me the chance to prove myself at this job...![]()
*prays hard...Originally posted by meltz:since they already offer u the job .. i dont think will penalised de
if will ... they wont even select u
not my i steal from somwhere de ...Originally posted by stellazio:btw ytd i saw meltz ultraman npnt video on asiasoft forum..![]()
eh not u create one meh?Originally posted by meltz:not my i steal from somwhere de ...![]()
not my ... i get it from one of the forum ..Originally posted by stellazio:eh not u create one meh?
but the wordings seems like what u normally use..![]()
u noe how to create video anot?Originally posted by meltz:not my ... i get it from one of the forum ..![]()
yup ... last time gt learn ....Originally posted by stellazio:u noe how to create video anot?
teach me..for me hor..i use adobe photoshop..i put many pictures together become gif file nia..Originally posted by meltz:yup ... last time gt learn ....![]()
This one is like free running... the way they overcome urban obstacles is very stylish..Originally posted by meltz:watch siao cha bor ...![]()
http://www.youtube.com/w/Urban-Ninja?v=pB2tdo0I7FQ&feature=Favorites&page=1&t=t&f=b
opps paiseh wrong link ........Originally posted by DriftingGuy:This one is like free running... the way they overcome urban obstacles is very stylish..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJ7xq1HbLI0&search=free%20running
This one i saw dunno how many donkey years ago liaoOriginally posted by meltz:opps paiseh wrong link ........![]()
siao cha boh again ...
http://www.youtube.com/w/korean-madness?v=9oCTkwpSgnY&feature=Favorites&page=1&t=t&f=b
i increasing my post count mah ...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:This one i saw dunno how many donkey years ago liao![]()
i like the last partOriginally posted by meltz:
y u jealous arOriginally posted by stellazio:nnb..suddenly everyone want to increase post count..![]()