its 1 year and at least 200 posts la..Originally posted by hisoka:why me no senior member yet =( my post more than drift le![]()
cos not yet 1 yearOriginally posted by hisoka:why me no senior member yet =( my post more than drift le![]()
hmm okz my one year anniversary coming up le any one wanna plan celebration for me?Originally posted by stellazio:its 1 year and at least 200 posts la..
dun ask me how i know ok?![]()
u plan for me first den i plan for u lohz..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm okz my one year anniversary coming up le any one wanna plan celebration for me?![]()
my one b4 yours lehOriginally posted by stellazio:u plan for me first den i plan for u lohz..
actually i'm also senior member..![]()
orh ya..Originally posted by hisoka:my one b4 yours leh![]()
i in skool cannot leOriginally posted by shinta:nv shen...
tonight we share map at jnr yeti onz boh? since u got ur eq liao
21 mar 2006 u will be senior menber le .... 1 yr to be senior mahOriginally posted by hisoka:why me no senior member yet =( my post more than drift le![]()
dont be too greedy ... must know when to feel full ...Originally posted by hisoka:i in skool cannot le
anyway i staying at ww hehe.
the exp abit slow but got allure of hino and ew![]()
ok lor..Originally posted by hisoka:i in skool cannot le
u found hino/ew liao ma?one is enuff..Originally posted by hisoka:i in skool cannot le
nothing to train on in orbisOriginally posted by shinta:ok lor..
u wanna bring kitiara1 to orbis?
i bring my ebi over liao leh
found ew but below avg by 2Originally posted by stellazio:u found hino/ew liao ma?one is enuff..
nononoOriginally posted by hisoka:nothing to train on in orbis
nvm la better den me..Originally posted by hisoka:found ew but below avg by 2![]()
just got one thief. i think going to get another account and train mroe warriors or bowmen they easier to lvlOriginally posted by shinta:nonono
do exchange quest level![]()
den hor... we can collect a lot den 1 shot go up do mah![]()
btw... u got ur storage le mah?
-.-Originally posted by hisoka:just got one thief. i think going to get another account and train mroe warriors or bowmen they easier to lvl
no lah i use them as stores first. later maybe see if can use for chars. i just anyhow roll untill got perfect stats for soemthing. so that next time if i wanna make a class got back char le no need to roll.Originally posted by shinta:-.-
chiong warrior if u need store...
cos they have more slots
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i use them as stores first. later maybe see if can use for chars. i just anyhow roll untill got perfect stats for soemthing. so that next time if i wanna make a class got back char le no need to roll.
soem time very fustrating to roll for a particular class and always cannot get
edit: + i can always get another passport if not enuff accounts![]()
wat senior junior?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:until then.. i am the senior zhang bei.. hisoka is the junior![]()
kkz later i go and find some things to train make new account lolOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
thats what i did for my cassiopeia characters![]()
anyway.. when u have ur characters liao... lemme noe... i wanna transfer ur stuff back to u
cos nel startin to play liao.. wait he think the stuff my one..![]()
some are mine, some are urs![]()
u dun have spare storage meh?Originally posted by hisoka:kkz later i go and find some things to train make new account lol
equip i got alot of nonsense equips my warrior i nto sure if got space or notOriginally posted by shinta:u dun have spare storage meh?
which slot u not enuff?