nonsense equipOriginally posted by hisoka:equip i got alot of nonsense equips my warrior i nto sure if got space or not
how i know which is useless. must of the thigns like not useless leh.Originally posted by shinta:nonsense equipsort out those useless cannot sell de... those that can buy from el nath or orbis de.. all npc
unless above avg... like str above avg etc.. den keep
below level 40, can buy de = uselessOriginally posted by hisoka:how i know which is useless. must of the thigns like not useless leh.
hmm must above 40 i think, got some lvl 35 though. you go and see the items with you lor also not low lvl ones i think.Originally posted by shinta:below level 40, can buy de = useless![]()
ok..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm must above 40 i think, got some lvl 35 though. you go and see the items with you lor also not low lvl ones i think.
heyz i i think my warrior got space later youtranfer to me okz?
cos we chat in other thread osoOriginally posted by stellazio:now all so quiet..![]()
+1Originally posted by hisoka:+1 to aid closing of crapbox??
you sound so eager to close the crapbox mah, as the gentleman i am i should try to help you to that end no?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
like this oso can?
we juz lending a helping hand ...Originally posted by hisoka:you sound so eager to close the crapbox mah, as the gentleman i am i should try to help you to that end no?![]()
we are so helpful and kindOriginally posted by meltz:we juz lending a helping hand ...![]()
yea ...Originally posted by hisoka:we are so helpful and kind![]()
morningzOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
for me i have been experiencing weekend everyday for 1 week liao..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its friday morning and weekend is just less than 24 hrs away...![]()