hanar..i wasted the whole of this week liao..Originally posted by shinta:u got so guai de meh![]()
next week exam ar?
she bz bz lehOriginally posted by stellazio:where's ah meltz to spam pics?![]()
dun wan leh..Originally posted by shinta:she bz bz leh
1 hour plus left..
maybe let this one die a premature death
u wanna come back later to close this at page 70?Originally posted by stellazio:dun wan leh..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
why vanquish so worked up? shock nia mah.. no say he hack or anything![]()
in maple forum... i have a thread on bootes archer rankinOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
pls let time pass faster from now to 6...Originally posted by stellazio:pls let time pass slower so i got more time to study..![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:can pass me the shoe for jump later?
and can help me buy snow shoe if can?![]()
ras ar.. u're trainin at jnr yeti right?Originally posted by Gasfene:aiya chiong is possible if you play 20hours a day.
heroqun says he level his priest from 1-8x in less than 3weeks. Then he go back to his warrior char when third job out. Now still highest level warrior. Altho some dragonknights are catching up on him now.
yup but not now cos i just went back to orbis do stupid quest.Originally posted by shinta:ras ar.. u're trainin at jnr yeti right?
ic.... cos i'm gg to jnr yeti laterOriginally posted by Gasfene:yup but not now cos i just went back to orbis do stupid quest.
Next time meet you at jnr yeti if possible. I dont play much(1-2hr) cos got lots of schoolwork to do.
siao ar...he no life izzitOriginally posted by Gasfene:aiya chiong is possible if you play 20hours a day.
heroqun says he level his priest from 1-8x in less than 3weeks. Then he go back to his warrior char when third job out. Now still highest level warrior. Altho some dragonknights are catching up on him now.
what i heard is...Originally posted by ctstalin:siao ar...he no life izzit
i heard he is still a student or wadever....is it true
pure madness![]()