10%Originally posted by stellazio:she likes dying and losing 5% exp.![]()
is 10% and likes killing off guild members.Originally posted by stellazio:she likes dying and losing 5% exp.![]()
no leh.. where got like?Originally posted by freedom4ever:is 10% and likes killing off guild members.
not i die. most of the time is meltz, nu shen, siezard, xman and you.Originally posted by shinta:no leh.. where got like?
its u lag n die nt my problem...
dun everything oso attribute to the death goddess hor![]()
i nid $$ for mi warrior. i just bought 1.5k of white pots for mi warrior and 900 elixir for mi warior.Originally posted by shinta:create one only if u like spell casters
dun be like me... i have 1 cleric but i dun train her at all...
cos i dun like spell caster
where u buy?Originally posted by popmynutsy:i nid $$ for mi warrior. i just bought 1.5k of white pots for mi warrior and 900 elixir for mi warior.
i die coz i always itichy butt go kill ypp with terrible lag ...Originally posted by freedom4ever:not i die. most of the time is meltz, nu shen, siezard, xman and you.![]()
still part of tofu death auraOriginally posted by meltz:i die coz i always itichy butt go kill ypp with terrible lag ...![]()
she login to many time and kill me =XOriginally posted by freedom4ever:still part of tofu death aura![]()
Originally posted by meltz:she login to many time and kill me =X![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
next time u wan go yeti pepe tell me..
i dun log in..
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
jk only ...
only hei xin epy think of such a plan ...Originally posted by freedom4ever:go to meltz map then start arrow bomb.![]()
wait he go IS there worse, even more lagOriginally posted by meltz:only hei xin epy think of such a plan ...![]()
i good and kind boy.Originally posted by meltz:only hei xin epy think of such a plan ...![]()
thats not worseOriginally posted by hisoka:wait he go IS there worse, even more lag![]()
too bad they can go to ypp. lvl too low. lvl 7 only.Originally posted by shinta:thats not worse
cutecutemaki n cutecutenel go over go the heart shape thing on top mah
walk near den far den near den far
liddat lag more jia lad =p
its 9 n 17 nowOriginally posted by freedom4ever:too bad they can go to ypp. lvl too low. lvl 7 only.![]()
so u r the ahnehcuryyOriginally posted by popmynutsy:ani bootes player can add me? ahnehcurry
really meh?Originally posted by meltz:so u r the ahnehcuryy![]()
i still wondering who pm me ..
juz nw bz + lag at ypp so nvn reply u![]()
hmm we dont talk in buddy chat de .. coz most of the bootes ppl r in the same guild ... stella girl in cass ..Originally posted by popmynutsy:really meh?![]()
i dun like lvling alone. mean like just fighting the monsters. i see people talk i happy liaoz. i wan ask u for all the other ppl ign like stellazio and all.
stellazio in aquilla ok..Originally posted by meltz:hmm we dont talk in buddy chat de .. coz most of the bootes ppl r in the same guild ... stella girl in cass ..