Originally posted by Kenashi:
they think it is near to clark quay that make it a night spot huh?
so gender bias![]()
i think i can hide inside shinta size 35 pants..Originally posted by browniebaobao:err..
u wear skirt?![]()
go complain about everything you can think of. from slight back aches to rashes and whatever lorOriginally posted by HunterKiller86:Free from 25th Feb - NS Slavery. Dam l got PES A![]()
Its not fair
l am a healthy boy, rarely get injuries and illiness de.Originally posted by hisoka:go complain about everything you can think of. from slight back aches to rashes and whatever lor
hmm trueOriginally posted by HunterKiller86:l am a healthy boy, rarely get injuries and illiness de.![]()
We have a nut case here![]()
after 3rd of march i'm free..Originally posted by shinta:lazy to quote ar...
re: ladies night
since its 1 dollar difference, i suggest we split the amount up
re: shinta's pant size..
i wear size 32 thank you
re: date
wanna noe which date would clash with the hibernation or exams etc mah...
is the term hols the same for uni, and jc?
i need dates when u guys are NOT available.. for study breaks or bia exams or national slavery like our dear yam n stella... stella last year liao right?
as for depression thingy... u'd have to see a shrink for diagnosis i believe?
size 32 arh tio bo.Originally posted by shinta:lazy to quote ar...
re: ladies night
since its 1 dollar difference, i suggest we split the amount up
re: shinta's pant size..
i wear size 32 thank you
re: date
wanna noe which date would clash with the hibernation or exams etc mah...
is the term hols the same for uni, and jc?
i need dates when u guys are NOT available.. for study breaks or bia exams or national slavery like our dear yam n stella... stella last year liao right?
as for depression thingy... u'd have to see a shrink for diagnosis i believe?
Tuch wood, touch wood. l am mentally sound.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm true
jsut say you got depression.
Originally posted by HunterKiller86:Tuch wood, touch wood. l am mentally sound.![]()
Maple got board games liao mah. Match card and Omok. Providing entertainment.![]()
at least maple is not sexist mahOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
but thats still maple...
Originally posted by hisoka:at least maple is not sexist mah
its the principle of things lahOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
come on... just 1 dollar difference nia...
no i wont..Originally posted by meltz:dont faint .. when see me![]()
happy hor?Originally posted by SGpork:Q7 :
I noticed you have ham sandwiches. Do you serve pork ?
Ans :
No, the food served in the cafe are all from approved Halal sources. The ham used in our sandwiches are basically turkey ham! However, we're not a Halal restaurant due to the fact that we serve Alcohol in the Cafe!![]()
ok den the outing will be 1 wk later?Originally posted by HunterKiller86:Shinta, l comfirm wif u the date of BBQ party, cause, l may held it on 3rd Mar
after lunchOriginally posted by shinta:the first 2 sat of march...
i guess that's an ok date?
now.... after lunch or after dinner?![]()
u comin?Originally posted by binZ:![]()