do lunch then go there??? or go sexist cafe then we go for dinner or something??Originally posted by shinta:the first 2 sat of march...
i guess that's an ok date?
now.... after lunch or after dinner?![]()
clarke quay...Originally posted by hisoka:do lunch then go there??? or go sexist cafe then we go for dinner or something??
or wannt at night?? btw go bugis one right? clark quay i dunno how to go![]()
why clark quay?? if i driving(assuming i can get muy hands on the car) dunno how to go worOriginally posted by shinta:clarke quay...
we go from clarke quay trains tation.. very near nia
er
we could meet after lunch =D
den play till sian liao we go dinner den go home or sth?![]()
for me n nel, timing is np =D
CTE exit havelock road keep left and turn left into Eu Tong Sen Street. Turn left into Merchant Court hotel and park there. $2/entry after 6pm.Originally posted by hisoka:why clark quay?? if i driving(assuming i can get muy hands on the car) dunno how to go wor
blur leOriginally posted by DummiesInc:CTE exit havelock road keep left and turn left into Eu Tong Sen Street. Turn left into Merchant Court hotel and park there. $2/entry after 6pm.
its just opposite a police post..Originally posted by hisoka:blur le![]()
anyway whats the rate b4 6?? and hor still never say why clark quay
aiyo.. just take train lar...Originally posted by hisoka:blur le![]()
I think the rate before 6 is $2/hr, not forgetting ERP right at the entrance of havelock road.Originally posted by hisoka:blur le![]()
thats why i say go bugisOriginally posted by DummiesInc:I think the rate before 6 is $2/hr, not forgetting ERP right at the entrance of havelock road.
she go lunch liao ....Originally posted by hisoka:thats why i say go bugis![]()
shinta: ooi ans my question why clark quay leh
come we wanna eat roast pork for dinnerOriginally posted by SGpork:should i come ?![]()
comeOriginally posted by SGpork:should i come ?![]()
cos there's only clark quay n holland village i thinkOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why i say go bugis![]()
shinta: ooi ans my question why clark quay leh
correct!Originally posted by shinta:cos there's only clark quay n holland village i think
pls refer to the webbie
sg.settlerscafe.com i think
refer to page 3 or 2
Originally posted by MoonIce:correct!
go read lor you yourself replied that you never go the bugis oen b4. which means that you believe there is one thereOriginally posted by shinta:cos there's only clark quay n holland village i think
pls refer to the webbie
sg.settlerscafe.com i think
refer to page 3 or 2
that was before i went to the site...Originally posted by hisoka:go read lor you yourself replied that you never go the bugis oen b4. which means that you believe there is one there
Originally posted by hisoka:go read lor you yourself replied that you never go the bugis oen b4. which means that you believe there is one there
no pork in that cafe...Originally posted by SGpork:the time n date also not yet comfrimed ...
see first if i can i might come ..
n .. no pork pls..![]()
3rd? why not make it sooner or something..Originally posted by shinta:no pork in that cafe...
date will have to depend on yami yoghurt...
his bbq might be held on 3rd.. dun wanna have 2 outings side by side mah..
cos like this most cannot make it liao
as for the time... tbc.. wanna have more suggestions....
i will start a thread again end of this week to cfm everything
u state ur preference oso ok?
what?Originally posted by MoonIce:
enough la
ask him? he wanted to have it on the 10th or 3rd..Originally posted by SGpork:3rd? why not make it sooner or something..