its only a matter of time..Originally posted by shinta:i haben go buy yet leh
wat i knew shinta will get..
its an unknown yet..![]()
i think use slot more impt for archers/sins.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
if i got cash points first![]()
use slot? or etc?
cos.. my etc fill up faster than my pots sometimesOriginally posted by Gasfene:i think use slot more impt for archers/sins.
Etc less impt because etc mostly are useless except nependeath honey. arwen glass shoes, ancient scroll are worth less than 60% scrolls in use slots.
etc then. etc slots is more irritating to me also.Originally posted by shinta:cos.. my etc fill up faster than my pots sometimes
ppl are guessin it'd be around 8 buckzOriginally posted by ctstalin:wootz...2x exp card coming out.... power levelling yay!!!
wonder how 'cheap' will it be![]()
8 bucks is cheap wor...i tink is more than that...Originally posted by shinta:ppl are guessin it'd be around 8 buckz
but.. its in 12 hours slots.... and full day for weekends only in jms wor..Originally posted by ctstalin:8 bucks is cheap wor...i tink is more than that...![]()
yupz should be 10 bucks per hour. or maybe break up into smaller units so those pple who buy wont feel it that muchOriginally posted by ctstalin:8 bucks is cheap wor...i tink is more than that...![]()
the person who wrote all that MUST be a xbow userOriginally posted by Gasfene:I think this is a great guide on maple story classes. You can even edit anything you dont like about.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MapleStory_character_classes
u shud fill it up with potions and scrolls..Originally posted by the Bear:gonna give away 1200 crossbow bolts and about 200 orbis bolts to the next crossbow user i see in there...
maybe i should stop picking them up
sell those orbis ones..Originally posted by the Bear:gonna give away 1200 crossbow bolts and about 200 orbis bolts to the next crossbow user i see in there...
maybe i should stop picking them up
Originally posted by shinta:meltz~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`````
i hate monday jams..
stupid sia i was so near to paragon liao... but i was stuck on the road for 10 min...
when usually its just a 1 min drive away![]()
hanor hanor..so lazy..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
....... get down and walk
stop making so much noise stella girl .........Originally posted by stellazio:its a sian sian monday blue morning for me..and the air con is not even cold..wth..![]()