meltz oso at home tml lehOriginally posted by freedom4ever:tml can go hunting le.
then i'll be the first in our guild to walk finish the whole place.![]()
and ppl thought i was crazy when i said i wan 3 pcs at home!Originally posted by stellazio:i got 4 com at home..u need help?![]()
issit? she took leave just to play maple?Originally posted by shinta:meltz oso at home tml leh
no lar..Originally posted by freedom4ever:issit? she took leave just to play maple?![]()
all the more we should hope that the patch extend till 7pm..Originally posted by shinta:no lar..
she took leave a long time ago
even before the patch date was released
only a few MB need so long meh?Originally posted by stellazio:all the more we should hope that the patch extend till 7pm..![]()
current version is 0.24. Ver0.25 is available through BT for now. 2x exp is ver0.26.Originally posted by stellazio:version 0.25 need to dl?i thought its the current version..![]()
up load where? 382.21MB file size.Originally posted by shinta:sian~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
epy.. upload the damn thing somewhere den send me can?![]()
she dun want to wait so long mah.Originally posted by meltz:Download the v0.24 - 0.26 Manual Patch (~200MB) after the patch on 15th March.
good give them more information to mine and sell to all those nefarious and other such companies and individualsOriginally posted by meltz:Bonus Game Account for Verified Passport Holders
14/03
Dear Maplers,
Good news for all verified Asiasoft Passport holders!!! As a token of appreciation, all verified Asiasoft Passport holders will be awarded with a 4th MapleSEA game account with immediate effect.
Get your Asiasoft Passport verified to grab your additional game account today. Refer to http://www.maplesea.com/support/passport.aspx#11 for verification procedures.
- AsiaSoft Passport Administrator
just a game..Originally posted by stellazio:basket now den i realize that..if those freaking ppl in cass never hack i'll be considered high lvl instead of average..nb..