yes..Originally posted by Gasfene:haha sgpork finally show face. Nice level you are in.
i used to be..Originally posted by Gasfene:and omg you are the highest level ranger in the whole of South East Asia
dun wan..Originally posted by SGpork:ask u come aquila dont want..![]()
nah.. no party..i only pick items the rest dont care 1![]()
now still max meh..Originally posted by shinta:dun wan..
wait holiday come i cannot go in again
got one time i click sala... click dao aquilla...
server max![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:i used to be..
until feb..when i quitted..someone overtake me..
before that.. i sit on the position for 8 months..
shinta know..![]()
on a weekend nightOriginally posted by SGpork:now still max meh..
dontknow ..cant be borthered..![]()
me soon going to work
go nap first![]()
got sniping spotsOriginally posted by stellazio:but the spawn so many good for archers and sins meh?
i know rangers 3rd job got the skill..but sin like not much space to jump around leh,den gollem so big size..![]()
the new gollem weak to holy magic ar?Originally posted by shinta:got sniping spots
the 3rd and 4th (bottom) lane not really good forus.. unless archers use pkb all the time
for sin.. it's suicide..
so 3rd n 4th is only good for warriors, bandits n priests.
priests deal much higher dmg than ice mage...
n i'm comparing 7x priest n 8x mage.
dk can solo 1 map..Originally posted by stellazio:the new gollem weak to holy magic ar?
what i scared is dragon knights come..they really pro ksers..![]()
sui la sui la..dun rush to get back becuz u miss us hor..Originally posted by shinta:moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorning
dun miss me.....
today go mama place, tml go swimming...
woooooooootz
i miss meltz nia...Originally posted by stellazio:sui la sui la..dun rush to get back becuz u miss us hor..![]()
what if meltz doesn't miss u?Originally posted by shinta:i miss meltz nia...
u joinin us for settlers?