on weekend... in april lor...Originally posted by stellazio:what if meltz doesn't miss u?
eh settlers put time put date den i can confirm..cuz i zho kang..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Hello shinta!
muak muak
/kiss my own hand
shinta, dun bhb =p
kaypoOriginally posted by stellazio:siam la..![]()
stop playing maple so much..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
boy i'm so friggin tired..![]()
dun think i have energy to last a swim..
so...
next week den go swim![]()
/kick alex and runOriginally posted by alexkusu:nebody home?
*looks around*
*does robot dance, running man and Mc Hammer stanc*
i was out ytd... didn touch maple..Originally posted by stellazio:stop playing maple so much..
i think u shud just chiong 1 hour den stop..
rather den spend 5 hours but the percentage gained is the same..![]()
1st in aquilla is who... his ign job n classOriginally posted by stellazio:just what is the individual ranking system?i know i was top 50 for quite sometime..now i take 1 week to level..![]()
i wakeup at 7+ and i sleep at 1+..no diff..Originally posted by shinta:i was out ytd... didn touch maple..
i woke up at bloody 6+ in the morning... den i slpt at close to 12 T.T
so friggin tired... i fell aslp the sec my head touch the bed..
can't bothered to change![]()
how i noe..u gotta ask pork..Originally posted by shinta:1st in aquilla is who... his ign job n class
u're askin what the system is mah.. so i explain lor...Originally posted by stellazio:how i noe..u gotta ask pork..![]()
so u should only maple 1 hour daily..no diff to ur leveling..Originally posted by shinta:u're askin what the system is mah.. so i explain lor...
ur previous post : i need 10 hrs of slp daily
what u been doing..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
boy i'm so friggin tired..![]()
dun think i have energy to last a swim..
so...
next week den go swim![]()
what else can couples be doing when they're staying together?Originally posted by SGpork:what u been doing..
why no energy![]()
no excuse..go excerise! i also very long no jog liao..wanted to go but just now rain..
but still..must go!.![]()
eee..Originally posted by shinta:i was out ytd... didn touch maple..
i woke up at bloody 6+ in the morning... den i slpt at close to 12 T.T
so friggin tired... i fell aslp the sec my head touch the bed..
can't bothered to change![]()
wa lao ehOriginally posted by stellazio:what else can couples be doing when they're staying together?![]()
good lei..Originally posted by shinta:woooootz
official release of new maps
hopefully we have more of such maps..
but 1 must be siao to train at iron boar -.-