phua chu teng??Originally posted by shinta:wooooo
the company's gettin new shelves... and they got the contractor down to have a look...
the uncle takin teh measurement hor.. must be a very charming, good lookin man 30 years ago
no lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:phua chu teng??![]()
Originally posted by shinta:wooooo
the company's gettin new shelves... and they got the contractor down to have a look...
the uncle takin teh measurement hor.. must be a very charming, good lookin man 30 years ago
imagine what?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i can't imagine nellie..![]()
ok anything.Originally posted by ctstalin:100k each![]()
won't..Originally posted by Gasfene:ok anything.
keep seeing you at zombie, wont you get ks by cleric/priest?
LOL...if i wan to i can ks clerics and low level priest...they have heal- i have iron arrow, it deal much higher dmg even if they have elemental advantageOriginally posted by Gasfene:ok anything.
keep seeing you at zombie, wont you get ks by cleric/priest?
1 in 300 ds?Originally posted by ctstalin:LOL...if i wan to i can ks clerics and low level priest...they have heal- i have iron arrow, it deal much higher dmg even if they have elemental advantage
shining ray is dam slow...and the damage is not so impressive than my DS or IA
i ksed a cleric untill he died last sundayign: fierynesh
a 7x priest came in ask me cc and tried to ks me wif SR..too slowuntil he have to ask me to party, which of cos i flatly rejected
and yesternight i can OHKO zombies but tats only in like 1 in 300 DS![]()
u log in so lateOriginally posted by ctstalin:LOL...if i wan to i can ks clerics and low level priest...they have heal- i have iron arrow, it deal much higher dmg even if they have elemental advantage
shining ray is dam slow...and the damage is not so impressive than my DS or IA
i ksed a cleric untill he died last sundayign: fierynesh
a 7x priest came in ask me cc and tried to ks me wif SR..too slowuntil he have to ask me to party, which of cos i flatly rejected
and yesternight i can OHKO zombies but tats only in like 1 in 3000 DS
btw wat time u online everynite..i'm online available for trading at some afternoons, between 9.30pm and 10pm, after 1am during weekdays, and after 2am at weekends![]()
1 in 3000 DS...cos i following Andrew88's DS/AB guideOriginally posted by shinta:1 in 300 ds?
or 1 in 300 ab?
u got pump ds meh?![]()
my 2x exp from 10pm to 2am mah..weekdays can onli play until 1 cos if not go sch sure dieOriginally posted by shinta:u log in so late
maybe i should do this.. slp at my mom's on fridays... slp till really late...
den... go back to nel's place.. chiong from 2-6am =D
hw many sp did u pump into ds?Originally posted by ctstalin:1 in 3000 DS...cos i following Andrew88's DS/AB guide![]()
...Originally posted by ctstalin:my 2x exp from 10pm to 2am mah..weekdays can onli play until 1 cos if not go sch sure die
max leOriginally posted by shinta:hw many sp did u pump into ds?
cannot i at schOriginally posted by shinta:...
u should play in the afternoon mah![]()
=oOriginally posted by ctstalin:max le
go get an archerOriginally posted by meltz:i so envy strafe ..![]()
the shadow partner is like strafe ma..Originally posted by meltz:i so envy strafe ..![]()
60% not halfOriginally posted by meltz:not like shadow partner .. 3rd and 4th star is half yr normal atk ...![]()
yar man..dragon buster is like wah lan eh..i see liao also scared..guai guai cc..Originally posted by shinta:go get an archer
or a DK
their buster is scary
or a crusader
their combo is scary oso
get an archerOriginally posted by meltz:strafe
------------
- use mp ( dont need xtra etc to carry the stupid stone)
- no time limit
- 3rd and 4th arrow atk is like yr normal atk
shadow partner
------------
- use the stupid summon stone
- time limit so short ... kns
- 3rd and 4th star half of yr normal atk only ..![]()