mai ....... i want to dl thingOriginally posted by shinta:get an archer
or a warrior.. u decide..
dun worry i train eleanor with u
at least until... they release ludi.. den i chiong my tofumaki
Originally posted by meltz:mai ....... i want to dl thing![]()
im hook on downloading thing ...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:shinta faster make yr tofu ... lvl 70 and add 1sp to strafe ...
let me guo ying yi xia ...![]()
time to upgrade the inn ter net .... at yr hm ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
hmmz
now that u guys noe of my problem with a certain somebody.. i'm wondering hw to train when i dun log in at all
6500 liao leh..Originally posted by meltz:time to upgrade the inn ter net .... at yr hm ...![]()
get a new one ............Originally posted by shinta:6500 liao leh..
the pc oso very laoya..
hw to upgrade?
nel took a look at the pc.. he say have to get a new one... the hardware in teh market not compatible with the stuff we have at home
no moneyOriginally posted by meltz:get a new one ............![]()
yr ah nel ...Originally posted by shinta:no money
how?![]()
i noe lar u help me do a rough estimate
he slping..Originally posted by meltz:yr ah nel ...![]()
no.. shinta will tell u in msn..Originally posted by stellazio:shinta..u quarreled with that fella at nel's home ar?
no thx.Originally posted by shinta:won't..
we outdmg the clerics...
and priests are trainin at msg..
weak against holy mah..
u can go zombie oso leh... if u're 6x..
har?Originally posted by Gasfene:no thx.
12% at lv6x at hybrid golems compared to last time 6% at lv5x at copper drake....![]()
cos copper drake spawn very slowly so i need to walk here walk there(waste time) and last time, i dont have speed gear. Now got a bit of speed gear.Originally posted by shinta:har?
hw come so slow?
at CD i gain 10% per hour leh...
how come u at hybrid so fast de?
i tried again last weekend i get 6% nia -.-
desktop diy better..Originally posted by meltz:get a dell .. affordable![]()
i jk with shinta .. cozOriginally posted by stellazio:desktop diy better..
get a amd processor..Originally posted by shinta:help me come up with nice specs..
budget.. as low as possible.
i need casing oso..
very chim.. dun understand..Originally posted by meltz:
ask meltz bring u go sim lim square la..Originally posted by shinta:very chim.. dun understand..