come bootes share...Originally posted by stellazio:come chiong a dk with me..
share account..![]()
bootes no place to train la..u want chiong fast must have more empty maps..Originally posted by shinta:come bootes share...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:bootes no place to train la..u want chiong fast must have more empty maps..
yar but the problem is only shinta stays low level for long..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
add on: these days the low level places all nt as crowded..
Originally posted by stellazio:yar but the problem is only shinta stays low level for long..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i'm not playin everyday fyi..Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
o rly o rly o rly..Originally posted by shinta:i'm not playin everyday fyi..
ask the rest if u dun believe me..Originally posted by stellazio:o rly o rly o rly..![]()
naah..sometimes u log in u also talk talk never train much right..Originally posted by shinta:ask the rest if u dun believe me..![]()
for this week.... tues, n thurs didn play at all![]()
monday and wed log in bs for a while den log out liao
nooooooooooooOriginally posted by stellazio:naah..sometimes u log in u also talk talk never train much right..
time for u to move back to play everyday..![]()
if i dun like u,u think i still bother to disturb u and let u disturb me on msn?Originally posted by shinta:noooooooooooo
play everyday means slp at nel's place everyday means see his brother everyday..
noooooooooooooooooooooooo
stella i noe u dun really like me very much... but..![]()
askin me to stay over many days a week... = asking me to cry everynight
Originally posted by stellazio:if i dun like u,u think i still bother to disturb u and let u disturb me on msn?
if u can't beat the brother,join him..next time he wana sleep..u on ur maple loud loud..![]()

Originally posted by stellazio:i for 3 days no drop liao..![]()
i at ww ma..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
den u must be very suay...
tho... they drop a bit for me nia.. at least i get 1 drop for every day i train..![]()
chey... tot u're at coolie...Originally posted by stellazio:i at ww ma..
wah ................................... so many hrs .. -_-''Originally posted by shinta:meltz~~~~~~
u noe hor.. ytd.. when i reached my mother's place around 12 30.. i slpt all the way from 1.. until 6 30 in the evening..
wah... so nice... very long no slp so long uninterrupted liao
u slept for 15 over hours?Originally posted by shinta:meltz~~~~~~
u noe hor.. ytd.. when i reached my mother's place around 12 30.. i slpt all the way from 1.. until 6 30 in the evening..
wah... so nice... very long no slp so long uninterrupted liao
..Originally posted by stellazio:u slept for 15 over hours?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:16 hours?
12 30 to 18 30... in case u didn see the 6 30 [b]pm![]()