speak gd england campaignOriginally posted by meltz:cannot typo ar ...![]()
i rather speak hokkien ...Originally posted by ctstalin:speak gd england campaign![]()
come in once a week lorOriginally posted by ctstalin:
so late...like tat i cant hibernate in peace liaoz
i wan to try thanatos b4 i hibernate![]()
no..Originally posted by ctstalin:u mean u can sell me maple cash for mesos?![]()
idunno hokkien leh.. how?Originally posted by meltz:i rather speak hokkien ...![]()
dun talk to u lohz..Originally posted by shinta:idunno hokkien leh.. how?
Originally posted by stellazio:dun talk to u lohz..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i rather speak hokkien ...![]()
chey... i wan to buy cash wif mesos leh...dun feel like wasting moneyOriginally posted by shinta:no..
u transfer 10 dollars SGD to my savings account
or u pass the money to nel
i wan the card...
no..........Originally posted by ctstalin:chey... i wan to buy cash wif mesos leh...dun feel like wasting money
can i create a thread abt buying cash here?![]()
wads the use of bootes mesos when they are from aquila??Originally posted by shinta:no..........
u can go aquilla and buy cash.. ask porky for ppl to rec to u
say u pay via bootes meso![]()
some ppl.... have characters in bootes...Originally posted by ctstalin:wads the use of bootes mesos when they are from aquila??![]()
Originally posted by meltz:buy from qian the richie ...![]()
i'm disturbin my colleagueOriginally posted by alexkusu:im not free, mai disturb =p
chio or not? i also wana molestOriginally posted by shinta:i'm disturbin my colleague![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:chio or not? i also wana molest![]()
*waves hand*Originally posted by shinta:![]()
lexi!![]()
*pokes rolling eyes*Originally posted by shinta:![]()
kick suku to rubbish bin ...Originally posted by alexkusu:*pokes rolling eyes*
\_(@_@)_/