mini golf?Originally posted by The man who was death:anyone here interested in playing mini golf??
i thinking of organising outing leh![]()
not real gold lah, just putting only can see courses designed after singapore landmarksOriginally posted by shinta:mini golf?
real golf?
paiseh if i sound stupid...![]()
eh.. dun think i'm interested... =X
i dun dare to strain my back.. got some back problem..
ms have ... i saw before ...Originally posted by The man who was death:not real gold lah, just putting only can see courses designed after singapore landmarks![]()
wanna co-organise outing with me??Originally posted by meltz:ms have ... i saw before ...![]()
dont want ....Originally posted by The man who was death:wanna co-organise outing with me??![]()
Originally posted by meltz:dont want ....![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
ur com cmi to support..Originally posted by shinta:i wan play lineage 2...![]()
hanor.. so must waitOriginally posted by stellazio:ur com cmi to support..
u saw the lineage webbie ar?Originally posted by shinta:hanor.. so must wait
still lookinOriginally posted by stellazio:u saw the lineage webbie ar?
my fren used to play..he got max level account liao..den he went to WoW also max liao..Originally posted by shinta:still lookin
Originally posted by stellazio:my fren used to play..he got max level account liao..den he went to WoW also max liao..
now he nuaing at home..
i think by the time u wana play..lineage 3 would be out..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i wan play
my pc not much better ...........Originally posted by stellazio:i think by the time u wana play..lineage 3 would be out..![]()
u waiting for the new intel processor den change pc ar?Originally posted by meltz:my pc not much better ...........![]()
should be ... my pc reallly slow le .... 4+ year le .. time to changeOriginally posted by stellazio:u waiting for the new intel processor den change pc ar?
but want to pia game...amd is better leh..Originally posted by meltz:should be ... my pc reallly slow le .... 4+ year le .. time to change![]()
think its p2p leh..Originally posted by stellazio:but want to pia game...amd is better leh..![]()
simi p2p?Originally posted by shinta:think its p2p leh..
pay 2 playOriginally posted by stellazio:simi p2p?
u ar..really another blur ****..got private server the thread already posted here liao still can ask me this question..Originally posted by shinta:pay 2 play