maplesea forum i think. hosted by asiasoft oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:whereeee flamminnng!!!
i send stellazio.. our resident flammer![]()
knn..those JC student really bo liao..go and study for As la still play game..Originally posted by The man who was death:today see tnp, maple forum got poly flaming.
who got go there join in flaming??![]()
must say poly students help jc ones by ks-ing, so jc students no mood to maple can only study and they do well shi poly students de gong laoOriginally posted by stellazio:knn..those JC student really bo liao..go and study for As la still play game..
pass As blame here,fail As blame there..full of rubbish..
lets all go ks ah boyOriginally posted by The man who was death:must say poly students help jc ones by ks-ing, so jc students no mood to maple can only study and they do well shi poly students de gong lao![]()
It all started in this archer's threadhttp://forums.asiasoft.net/thread.asp?qid=604689&page=10. JC vs Poly. The moderator saw something wrong and eventually locked this thread. However, redpony insisted on debating further in another thread.Originally posted by stellazio:here's the thread..i went to do some digging..that fella redpony really talks like he only studied from books..
click here--->retard..![]()
Choosing b/w crossbowman or bowman is all personal preference. (JC better or Poly better?)and it incurred the wrath of redpony who goes on to write in large font size
dun wan 1 by 1 leh..Originally posted by ctstalin:oi oi oi...i'm not tat kind of person...i dun discriminate jc and poly students.... tat redpony is an immature jc kid lah
anyway if u wan ks me, pls do so one by one... welcome u anytime![]()

Originally posted by meltz:stella girl fav ....![]()
Originally posted by shinta:*kick yam*
*kick yam*Originally posted by HunterKiller86:![]()
Yuck, go away. l am here to stay.
wat's e song name. Yam wan.Originally posted by shinta:I donÂ’t like to be alone in the night
And I donÂ’t like to hear IÂ’m wrong when IÂ’m right
And I donÂ’t like to have the rain on my shoe
But I do love you, but I do love you
I donÂ’t like to see the sky painted gray
And I donÂ’t like when nothingÂ’s going my way
And I donÂ’t like to be the one with the blues
But I do love you, but I do love you
Love everything about the way youÂ’re loving me
The way you lay your head
Upon my shoulder when you sleep
And I love to kiss you in the rain
I love everything you do, oh I do