hear radio also canOriginally posted by shinta:no hear before leh...
i dun watch tv de
the female main lead .. is gg to launch her new album with her photo ..Originally posted by The man who was death:who like the panda song, chao kou ai??
chao kou ai~~ chao kou ai~~![]()
i love it!!! thanks to ah bian for inspiring it
no listen to radio osoOriginally posted by The man who was death:hear radio also can![]()
i think she remains as panda more cuteOriginally posted by meltz:the female main lead .. is gg to launch her new album with her photo ..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i think she remains as panda more cute![]()
u not on msnOriginally posted by alexkusu:i miss shinta..
or meltz.. neh.. dot dot dot...neh![]()
orh...i go switch it onOriginally posted by shinta:u not on msn
nobody miss u fyi ....Originally posted by alexkusu:i miss shinta..
or meltz.. neh.. dot dot dot...neh![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah sian ar..just woke up..
far cry from waking up at 7.45 each day..![]()
if warrior will die..den i duno who will survive..Originally posted by Gasfene:Wow all the monsters very high lv. I have a feeling my warrior may just die in there cos i underestimated them. They are probably as strong, if not stronger than crimson rogs.
morning babeOriginally posted by meltz:moooooooooooooooooning![]()
im a guy exactly ...Originally posted by alexkusu:morning babe
*touch touch neh.....neh*
what happen meltz? on diet ah![]()
can la. Mage so good, less damage on magic attack, got freeze, got thunderspear, got magic guard, teleport, no accuracy problem.Originally posted by stellazio:if warrior will die..den i duno who will survive..
maybe ice would be useful..![]()
same as hermit .. cannot hit mob with lvl too high .. if not sure die ..Originally posted by Gasfene:can la. Mage so good, less damage on magic attack, got freeze, got thunderspear, got magic guard, teleport, no accuracy problem.
My warrior cannot hit a thing one for sure if the level difference is more than 20.
who says got no accuracy problem? you try getting a lvl 6x mage to hit bain.. all miss... even lvl 8x priest (me!) still miss crog. it's just that magic accuracy is out of our control, so we can't do anything about it except adding int more. and i don't see why you fancy thunderspear... warriors' damage far ourstrip thunderspearOriginally posted by Gasfene:can la. Mage so good, less damage on magic attack, got freeze, got thunderspear, got magic guard, teleport, no accuracy problem.
My warrior cannot hit a thing one for sure if the level difference is more than 20.