erm magic defence pian qian one. i tiok whack by the lightning of macis take more dmg than a lousy bowman..............Originally posted by yeowenqi:who says got no accuracy problem? you try getting a lvl 6x mage to hit bain.. all miss... even lvl 8x priest (me!) still miss crog. it's just that magic accuracy is out of our control, so we can't do anything about it except adding int more. and i don't see why you fancy thunderspear... warriors' damage far ourstrip thunderspear
but i agree that mages receive less damage on magic attacks, has the ability to freeze, and can increase hp count by using magic guard, and also attack while moving at the same time by telecasting. you forgot poisoning anyway.
i have a funny feeling that 3rd job onwards, mages are all supportive... coz low damage compared to other classes... main job is poisoning, healing, or freezing nia
lousy bowman = me is it?Originally posted by hisoka:erm magic defence pian qian one. i tiok whack by the lightning of macis take more dmg than a lousy bowman..............
hahahahaOriginally posted by yeowenqi:who says got no accuracy problem? you try getting a lvl 6x mage to hit bain.. all miss... even lvl 8x priest (me!) still miss crog. it's just that magic accuracy is out of our control, so we can't do anything about it except adding int more. and i don't see why you fancy thunderspear... warriors' damage far ourstrip thunderspear
but i agree that mages receive less damage on magic attacks, has the ability to freeze, and can increase hp count by using magic guard, and also attack while moving at the same time by telecasting. you forgot poisoning anyway.
i have a funny feeling that 3rd job onwards, mages are all supportive... coz low damage compared to other classes... main job is poisoning, healing, or freezing nia
ah boy. lolOriginally posted by shinta:lousy bowman = me is it?
wat???Originally posted by hisoka:ah boy. lol
i saw his pics only 7xx dmg![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:wat???
u called me a LOUSY bowman???...
set time and date...we go sanc 1 or coolie to play
or u wait after i get eruption then we play at msg..
say i lousy??? wtf![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:wat???
say i lousy??? wtf![]()
with yr xbowman jiu always want to play ks ar ........Originally posted by ctstalin:wat???
say i lousy??? wtf![]()
what happened??Originally posted by shinta:oh dear
think i've just gotten worse...
my head is spinnin..![]()
i'm feelin sick enuff to get 3 days mc... but i'm not... cos i dun wanna be listenin to lectures... on what sick oso can work bullshytOriginally posted by hisoka:what happened??![]()
btw whats the end june or july thingy??
Originally posted by shinta:i'm feelin sick enuff to get 3 days mc... but i'm not... cos i dun wanna be listenin to lectures... on what sick oso can work bullshyt
i'm thinkin of resignin...
maybe give tuition to kindergarten and pri 1 n 2 kids..
ahahhaa
relax... can go swimmin in the afternoon/morning... boh lang de..
hur hur hur
no that colleague was comparing me with him.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
go rest lah. but truth to say you take too many mc le.
give tuition you got lobang or not wait in the end no job no income worse. you need to pay for the house one leh
i got take a lot of mc meh? recently most of the time its AL i'm takin not mc...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
go rest lah. but truth to say you take too many mc le.
give tuition you got lobang or not wait in the end no job no income worse. you need to pay for the house one leh
hmm i remember keep hearing you got mc one.Originally posted by shinta:no that colleague was comparing me with him.
if u're sick u stay at home to rest esp if its sth contagious.
what he did was... no matter how sick he is he insists on comin to work. makes the ppl sittin near him uncomfy and worried about him..
lao sai + vomitting. is that serious enuff to go home n rest? i think it is... he think its small case.
that was last yearOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm i remember keep hearing you got mc one.
see pple lah. i also bad flu also go skool, if not miss too much le.
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()