i will go there sit sit when free ...Originally posted by finoq:next time come to my post checkpoints in http://evil.sgforums.com to round off your posts![]()
freeze n stun... i go for stun...Originally posted by meltz:i say xbow ice strike gd le .. shinta dont believen me![]()
yeti nia ... can freeze so many kind of mob .. chey cheyOriginally posted by shinta:freeze n stun... i go for stun...
u try freezin yeti..![]()
everything that ice mage cannot freeze.... they can't freeze oso..Originally posted by meltz:yeti nia ... can freeze so many kind of mob .. chey chey![]()
no lah anti mages and dkOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
no priest oso...
priest go there cfm die...
so basically.. its anti everyone![]()
why dk oso?Originally posted by hisoka:no lah anti mages and dk
hyperbody lor.Originally posted by shinta:why dk oso?
yahor .. i gt so many store underwater ...Originally posted by hisoka:hyperbody lor.
btw how to go har? i go and send my storemen there see can reach or not![]()
hw come ur store's underwater?Originally posted by meltz:yahor .. i gt so many store underwater ...![]()
the stores were in fm when they patch lor....Originally posted by shinta:hw come ur store's underwater?
tat time they patch u park them in aqua ar?![]()
i'm thinkin of takin ebi maki to aqua..
Originally posted by hisoka:the stores were in fm when they patch lor....
i got at least 2 like that. i think next time we wanna go ossy dun wanna waste mesos we jsut wait for patch can le
i park ALL my store in perion fm .. so after the patch .. all landed up underwater ..Originally posted by shinta:hw come ur store's underwater?
tat time they patch u park them in aqua ar?![]()
i'm thinkin of takin ebi maki to aqua..
why bring them to el nath?Originally posted by meltz:i park ALL my store in perion fm .. so after the patch .. all landed up underwater ..
i mage to save 2 to el nath liao .. the rest cmi .. coz hp too little ...![]()
leave in fm lah maybe next time can go ludiOriginally posted by meltz:i park ALL my store in perion fm .. so after the patch .. all landed up underwater ..
i mage to save 2 to el nath liao .. the rest cmi .. coz hp too little ...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:leave in fm lah maybe next time can go ludi
dont worry still gt 7 in fm .. once they exit can go swimming leOriginally posted by hisoka:leave in fm lah maybe next time can go ludi
7Originally posted by meltz:dont worry still gt 7 in fm .. once they exit can go swimming le![]()
she got dunno hw many babiesOriginally posted by hisoka:7![]()
default eveyone can have 9 mah ...Originally posted by shinta:she got dunno hw many babies
Originally posted by meltz:default eveyone can have 9 mah ...
all use to put rubbish ...![]()
muahhaahha obi ...Originally posted by freedom4ever:just went there and the exp given is less than half of what is posted.
can kill most of the mobs using ice strike except for cold shark and exploding goby house. died twice losing 3% in total cos they disable my magic guard. then went to bain and lost another 5%.![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:just went there and the exp given is less than half of what is posted.
can kill most of the mobs using ice strike except for cold shark and exploding goby house. died twice losing 3% in total cos they disable my magic guard. then went to bain and lost another 5%.![]()