not chirp chirp ar?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:chip chip
ji chip de meh ???Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:chip chip
hear me al gangsters..Originally posted by shinta:not chirp chirp ar?
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hear me al gangsters..
i m taking over this turf from shinta
abide by me or suffer thomson bullet holes thru yr bodies
* this msg was brought to you by chick.com *
* peeps in for a while *Originally posted by shinta:![]()
/me kickz ah kai over to the moon...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* peeps in for a while *
saw shinta laughing!
laugh laugh laugh simi..
siao po!..
yr reign is over...
make way for the new boss in town
i have dog,cats,ants,mosquitoes as my personal body guards..
* takes shinta and hang her on the town's water fountain*
all hail AH KAI![]()
same same la..Originally posted by shinta:/me kickz ah kai over to the moon...
pls read the crapbox name properly..![]()

Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:same same la..
u dare to kick me
be hold
dont temp fate shinta girl![]()
u r not scared?.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
/me pengz from all the laffing
/me pengz againOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:u r not scared?.
behold..dont make ah kai angry..u dont like it when i am angry
seems like u are one tough nut to crack...![]()
hei ji atk ae ..... behold of mighty meltz ........Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:same same la..
u dare to kick me
be hold
dont temp fate shinta girl![]()
dont be scared..Originally posted by shinta:/me pengz again
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
Originally posted by meltz:hei ji atk ae ..... behold of mighty meltz ........![]()
who want delicious hei ji soup .. ??
ready to server in 1 mins .. take yr order while stock last![]()

*me uses 1 arrow bomb to stun chicken... and use ds until chicken dies*Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:dont be scared..
i need some one to punch now..
shinta...i give u 3 moves b4 i hit you..dont way i didnt warn u![]()
no problem .... want hei ji butt anot ..... only 1 ... very exculsive ..Originally posted by shinta:me me me!
i was 1 serving of wu ji tang with gou ji n dang gui n the usual bla bla herbs![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
seen what i have dont to ratty81?
he defied me ...
waht u see anmd what is the truth is different..Originally posted by meltz:btw wrong pic ......... u r hei ji the pic u showing is ... bah kai
so is fake ........
want to know hw u will end up ...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:seen what i have dont to ratty81?
he defied me ...
]hey guys..Originally posted by shinta:*me uses 1 arrow bomb to stun chicken... and use ds until chicken dies*

i dun like pigu...Originally posted by meltz:no problem .... want hei ji butt anot ..... only 1 ... very exculsive ..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
[b]RIP
Hei Ji
2006 - 2006![]()