hate humans..Originally posted by hisoka:funny pple and animals we have here
judging from your knife and scaring of shinta's face, i believe chicks are hardly defenceless.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hate humans..
always eat us...defenceless chicks![]()
she have been subuedOriginally posted by hisoka:judging from your knife and scaring of shinta's face, i believe chicks are hardly defenceless.![]()
seriously.....she' a bot which is used to increase her post countOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
only know how to luff. not going home yet?? or at home le?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:seriously.....she' a bot which is used to increase her post count![]()
nother bot which is used to increase this thread countOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
14 more min to knock off..Originally posted by hisoka:only know how to luff. not going home yet?? or at home le?
i no need at the moment lah you want you keep first lor. if i ever make a thief/ass i take back.Originally posted by shinta:14 more min to knock off..![]()
after that... maple~~~~~~~~~~
i wan icicles... many many...
den can faster return u ur kumbi
or u wan ur kumbi back? u wanna sell mah?
and that grupin...Originally posted by hisoka:i no need at the moment lah you want you keep first lor. if i ever make a thief/ass i take back.
where to get icicles?? cold eyes??
wah soooooo early ar porky ...Originally posted by SGpork:hai jialat..3 hr nia..cannt slp at all..rise n shine..
go go go..![]()
been a long time..![]()
last nite couldnt slp at all..dontknow why...roll from 2am to 6am still cant slp..Originally posted by meltz:wah soooooo early ar porky ...![]()
quick go slp~Originally posted by SGpork:last nite couldnt slp at all..dontknow why...roll from 2am to 6am still cant slp..
so i went for a jog ..lo..
now i think i tired liao .
good nite ..![]()
go see my post at nature blogOriginally posted by shinta:quick go slp~
eh... for that amount tax how many %?Originally posted by SGpork:go see my post at nature blog![]()
i need help!!~~~![]()
oh n btw..about my post above..the mesos thingy..isit correct? if not can u help? cos i dont really understand the tax thingy
n for now..
bb lo..![]()
me too..Originally posted by meltz:wah soooooo early ar porky ...![]()
awww...today me last day of work!Originally posted by shinta:u where got early?![]()
man.. almost couldn pull myself out of bed this morning...
so fast attachment over ??Originally posted by stellazio:awww...today me last day of work!![]()
i been living without date for decadeOriginally posted by shinta:school startin mah