just give the whole lot away lor. or kill them lor. dunno why you pple like to find trouble for yourselves sometimesOriginally posted by shinta:cos these days arguing a lot with my sister...
haiz..![]()
the hamsters lor! she not takin care of the hamsters.. (she say die die lor.. i dun care.. they all die better for me) and the owner (the youngest sister) oso no take care...
den only me, my brother, nel and my mother lookin after them... wash their cage everything oso we do... so i say give some of the babies away... then she go pick a fight with me.. so pek chek..
tell her all die le .. but exactly give all away ..Originally posted by shinta:cos these days arguing a lot with my sister...
haiz..![]()
the hamsters lor! she not takin care of the hamsters.. (she say die die lor.. i dun care.. they all die better for me) and the owner (the youngest sister) oso no take care...
den only me, my brother, nel and my mother lookin after them... wash their cage everything oso we do... so i say give some of the babies away... then she go pick a fight with me.. so pek chek..
nooooooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by hisoka:just give the whole lot away lor. or kill them lor. dunno why you pple like to find trouble for yourselves sometimes![]()
look after them so troublesome....... then they like to bite you also....Originally posted by shinta:i just wanna give away 4 babies nia mah..
since she not lookin after the babies might as well give them away... better than she kill them...![]()
nel wanna keep the hammies... so next time if there's any left... (if any's still alive) we're gg to move them over to our place..
only 1 bite me nia... but now dun think he's biting liao... nel tamed him ler...Originally posted by hisoka:look after them so troublesome....... then they like to bite you also....
how nel tame him?? starve him until he kuay??Originally posted by shinta:only 1 bite me nia... but now dun think he's biting liao... nel tamed him ler...
the mother one no bite me at all.. even now
well saidOriginally posted by stellazio:hammies are troublesome..shinta is even more troublesome..nellie brother also very troublesome..i pity nellie..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:look after them so troublesome....... then they like to bite you also....
Originally posted by stellazio:hammies are troublesome..shinta is even more troublesome..nellie brother also very troublesome..i pity nellie..![]()
chicken peck ppl not bite ...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
anyone called for me?
no ar..Originally posted by hisoka:how nel tame him?? starve him until he kuay??
Originally posted by stellazio:hammies are troublesome..shinta is even more troublesome..nellie brother also very troublesome..i pity nellie..![]()
so troublesome. just beat him until he dun bite lahOriginally posted by shinta:no ar..
he pian the papa hamster into a container... den bring out the hammie n container from the cage (we got him this VERY big cage..)
den keep strokin the hammie lor....
den bring the hammie out... and let the hammie run on his hand lor...
at first the hammie will bite... after that no more biting liao...
gg to get him a hamster ball next month
ji ken dun eat hammies..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
anyone called for me?
have u seenOriginally posted by meltz:chicken peck ppl not bite ...![]()
must play maple,must sleep for 10 hours,must eat alot,must surf sgf and alot more..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
in what way am i troublesome?
i'm very nice liao hor!
at least i try not to make things very difficult for him....
the only thing i did to make this difficult for him was...... to move back to my mother's![]()
chicken no teeth hw to bite ??Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:have u seen
got time i bite at u![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:so troublesome. just beat him until he dun bite lah![]()
wait baby hammie grow up ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
dun wan lar...
my fault oso...
accidents happened a fw times n scared the hammie very badly
maybe he associate my scent with troublemaker...
cos i was always shifting the stuff in the cage
alot of nice fresh tender meat..Originally posted by meltz:wait baby hammie grow up ...![]()
once yr hand in the cage .. all chiong to bite u
Originally posted by meltz:wait baby hammie grow up ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:must play maple,must sleep for 10 hours,must eat alot,must surf sgf and alot more..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:wait baby hammie grow up ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:alot of nice fresh tender meat..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()