_|_Originally posted by shinta:![]()
pooooooooooooor hammies in the hands of tofu.Originally posted by shinta:update on hammies:
their eyes opened on friday night...
they're all soooooooooooooooooooooo cute....
2 loves to bury themselves in the bedding.
1 loves to pig out in the food dish (he'd fall aslp inside too~!)
1 loves to track mama down...
the other 2 loves to run around.
i thought the runt would wanna feed on mama's milk... as it turns out.. the runt prefers solid food more.
he'd run around with this egg in his mouth...as if lookin for shelter from his siblings.
the pups are mainly males i think.... hmmz...
and hor... they're eating solid food liao.... one tried to stuff guazi shell into his mouth. the other tried to stuff bedding in his mouth.
they look so cute when they hoard all the food in their mouth n slp...
if its my sisters lookin after them.. they're dead liao... they won't make it pass 1 week frm birth...Originally posted by freedom4ever:pooooooooooooor hammies in the hands of tofu.
i wonder they can survive how long.![]()
AH MELTZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZOriginally posted by meltz:moooooooooooning ... weather so hot ....![]()
dun call me that name la..so girlish le..Originally posted by shinta:yes kylie ji ken... lookin for me?![]()
who is we?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:dun call me that name la..so girlish le..
we wan to have my pict deleted...![]()
of coz her bf ..Originally posted by shinta:who is we?
shinta....my "bf" have spokenOriginally posted by meltz:of coz her bf ..![]()
who is ur bf?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:shinta....my "bf" have spoken![]()
kai girl ..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:shinta....my "bf" have spoken![]()
as above..reply by meltzOriginally posted by shinta:who is ur bf?![]()
another AI reply by chickenOriginally posted by meltz:i gt kai gril .... stella girl and alex girl ... and also kermedac larling
woo so flirt ..![]()
YES ............. i dont want to be chicken also ..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:another AI reply by chicken
"melts,dont try to evade the trut..is it so embarassing to be my bf?"
sigh....we had so much fun last summerOriginally posted by meltz:YES ............. i dont want to be chicken also ..![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sigh....we had so much fun last summer![]()
is taht what u wan me to do...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
i kill chicken last summer![]()
nt gold egg so uselss ..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:is taht what u wan me to do...
sigh..i laid 12 eggs for u,..and this is what i get?![]()