where's the peektures?Originally posted by lpx88:Met 1 of the punks ytd
Was fighting crows that time during the 2X hours.Was already there since more than an hour ago, ard 5.
Suddenly this lvl 34 sin comes along at the dot of 630 and started chiong-ing la. He unhappy i was there too.
he:'CC pls'
me:'I CC?Ive been here since 5 plus and you come in here a min or so and tell me to CC?'
he: 'I dont care..CC la.Or i defame u. '
me:'defame defame lor.You think i give a damn about fame??go ahead and defame me!and i still wont CC'
then he himself CC liao![]()
if he in bootes, he no need to play liao. i ks him till he quit mapleOriginally posted by lpx88:Met 1 of the punks ytd
Was fighting crows that time during the 2X hours.Was already there since more than an hour ago, ard 5.
Suddenly this lvl 34 sin comes along at the dot of 630 and started chiong-ing la. He unhappy i was there too.
he:'CC pls'
me:'I CC?Ive been here since 5 plus and you come in here a min or so and tell me to CC?'
he: 'I dont care..CC la.Or i defame u. '
me:'defame defame lor.You think i give a damn about fame??go ahead and defame me!and i still wont CC'
then he himself CC liao![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:if he in bootes, he no need to play liao. i ks him till he quit maple
level 136 ice/lightning mageOriginally posted by lpx88:u wad lvl wad job?

their 4th job quite good leh. i heard that their 10 orbs charge damn power.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:
best dmg i can capture b4 i quit my crus. Crus sucks...dont ever start one.
o.O im a lvl 33 clericOriginally posted by shinta:level 136 ice/lightning mage
crusaderOriginally posted by freedom4ever:their 4th job quite good leh. i heard that their 10 orbs charge damn power.
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:crusader
slow
melee range
get ks
charging takes time
charging initially deals low damage, resulting in lack of knockback
consuming lots of potions
overkilling in panic
if you dont overkill, you overcharge (you could have released earlier)
priest dont like you
rage is useless once takoyaki step into your server (Dont rage me or i defame you)
no uninterruptable stun ability or freeze skill unlike knight
the stun from coma/shout cancel immediately when you hit it again.
4th job dont seem to have much hope too
charging 10 orbs is even slower
brandish is still melee range
brandish only charge orbs for every 2 slash hits. (now you get like a 100slash hits per min=that's equal to like 50 brandish/min, even slower than buster.)
still no decent stun skills
to sum up, hero is no different from a crusader other than higher dmg. crusader is no different from a fighter other than it charge and release and higher dmg.
fighter is no different from a swordsman other than it does higher dmg and slightly better defence.
swordsman is no different from a beginner other than it does higher dmg.
in other words, hero fights like a beginner. The name 'hero' is just for show.

wah..............aunty meltz sibei rich siaOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
rich meh? less than half of what i have.Originally posted by ctstalin:wah..............aunty meltz sibei rich sia![]()
tell u to see the caster .. not my messo laOriginally posted by ctstalin:wah..............aunty meltz sibei rich sia![]()
wat happen ? sick ar ?Originally posted by shinta:i dun think i can reach level 30 by end of this week....
lookin at how... unfortunate things keep happening to me
sick and have to go to work. cos mc used up liao.Originally posted by meltz:wat happen ? sick ar ?
There are lots of players looking out for mistakes in FM. But chances are they wont get the deal.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
no lar...Originally posted by meltz:wat happen ? sick ar ?
hmm me n nel use to play maple a lot leh..Originally posted by lpx88:Whoa my frien told me last time his frien met mr yandao
talk to him
say his acct only got 2 people: him and his gf
whoa 2 ppl oni quite extreme hor
Some more is bf/gf leh.No offence but i rather go out and spend time with my gf rather than concentrating each of our time on leveling up in maple
Jus my 2 cts
Originally posted by meltz:why no extend bandana
Dear Maplers,
Due to the unstable network infrastructure within the region during the year end of 2006, instructional network packets that were required to trigger the 2X Exp event on the 31st December 2006 were absent.
[b]A replacement session for 2X EXP will be implemented in all worlds on the 7th January 2007 from 1900hrs to 2000hrs (GMT +.
We regret for any inconvenience caused and would like to thank you for your kind understanding.[/b]
me!!! these few days rush assignments a bit tiredOriginally posted by shinta:anyone feelin slpy this friday afternoon?