say liao mourning the death of .:: Sanctuary Suicider ::.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:from 06 until now haven finish.
LOL.
wad crapbox is this sia.
LOL.
LOL.Originally posted by shinta:say liao mourning the death of .:: Sanctuary Suicider ::.![]()
i no longer play games.... den fewer ppl playin maple oso mah
so...
dunno lar... if i wasn so pissed off... maybe i'd still be playin it...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
Maple is the thing of the past liao.
revived good what...
should i post tml instead? just nice 1 mth 1 time lol
*destroy SS*
i cannot post
haben die yet. lol
Keeping it alive :lol:
sian sia
i wan new pda/pda phone set TT
why u go bump it? F3
revive good what
lao niang so sianz
stabs kit's eyes
my brother commissioned today
:D :D :D
so happy sia =D
Originally posted by shinta:my brother commissioned today
:D :D :D
so happy sia =D
job advance? ![]()
:lol:Originally posted by meltz:
:lol:
LOL
Originally posted by freedom4ever:job advance?
in a way, yes lol
and he's got thru all the interview shit.. now waitin for nus to acknowledge his acceptance of the course...
den he won't have to go to australia... bleh so far