Originally posted by laurence82:Quality not quantity![]()
like that one larOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:
but got 2 record breaking topics today and yesterday... lol
both title got to do with God... but after first page generally both topics develope into many other interesting topicswhich is not bad.. lol
Congrats. I think.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Ok this topic broke the 'biggest-thread-in-one-day-record' in BWB.
Originally posted by laurence82:like that one lar
all those 'godly' topics
bo pian![]()
+1Originally posted by An Eternal Now:godly topics grow in godspeed
so sian of themOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:godly topics grow in godspeed
quote:Originally posted by Thusness:Correct, not enough. I am not in existence is also not enough. Who is Buddha? The Buddha who is passed away from earth? Also not in existence?
Not yet. "I am who I am" is still not enough.
ya agreed.. lolOriginally posted by laurence82:so sian of them
seems people run out of ideas
eh double post?Originally posted by casino_king:Correct, not enough. I am not in existence is also not enough. Who is Buddha? The Buddha who is passed away from earth? Also not in existence?
thats why i keep a lot of snacks and drinks in my fridgeOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:ya agreed.. lol
but strangely even though 'godly topics' discuss for years liao still ppl so excited![]()
quote:Originally posted by Thusness:Correct, not enough. I am not in existence is also not enough. Who is Buddha? The Buddha who is passed away from earth? Also not in existence?
Originally posted by laurence82:thats why i keep a lot of snacks and drinks in my fridge
you should too
hahaaaOriginally posted by laurence82:thats why i keep a lot of snacks and drinks in my fridge
you should too
good idea.. you start, ok?Originally posted by paperflower:AEN,
since people open alot topics, well that also can be good and interesting, have you ever thought of opening a thread for people to just talk without topics?
you mean a crapbox?Originally posted by paperflower:AEN,
since people open alot topics, well that also can be good and interesting, have you ever thought of opening a thread for people to just talk without topics?
Originally posted by casino_king:Triple post
[b]continue from where we left off:
Correct, not enough. I am not in existence is also not enough. Who is Buddha? The Buddha who is passed away from earth? Also not in existence?[/b]
hahaa i knew you will say that.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:good idea.. you start, ok?
Originally posted by casino_king:Patience la! lol...
[b]how about 4th? Looks like Buddhists cannot answer this.
Correct, not enough. I am not in existence is also not enough. Who is Buddha? The Buddha who is passed away from earth? Also not in existence?[/b]
Or better, dont feed the trollOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:Patience la! lol...
Actually the answer is already there... the right person to answer is unwilling to repeat himself... so i shall repeat for him...Originally posted by laurence82:Or better, dont feed the troll![]()