No lah, it's the truth of rebirth.Originally posted by bohiruci:choy ! please dun go and curse yourself
You will live 90 years to see new rise of Buddhist leader lor![]()
Ying hun bu san.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:I will always come backEven if I die...
Tadaima ( welcome home).Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Soo... any happenings here while I was away?
Yeah, I noticed the forum is always quite quiet when I'm awayOriginally posted by cycle:Tadaima ( welcome home).
Very quite...everyone is waiting for your postings.![]()
Which mantra? As far as I was told by my Guru, u can chant the mantra anywhere, everywhere (even in Toilet). It's your mind and devotion that rules.Originally posted by justdoit77:I heard that some mantra cannot be chanted while one is lying down, anyone know why?
I heard that if you chant mentally in toilet it's ok, but not verbally.Originally posted by coolbluewater:Which mantra? As far as I was told by my Guru, u can chant the mantra anywhere, everywhere (even in Toilet). It's your mind and devotion that rules.
Heard of ku lou ku lie? If not nvm. A ning2 ma3 rinpoche taught me this.Originally posted by coolbluewater:Which mantra? As far as I was told by my Guru, u can chant the mantra anywhere, everywhere (even in Toilet). It's your mind and devotion that rules.
After that I searched on internet and found that after chanting, our qi4 and xue3 become hotter and thus not healthy to sleep immediately. sorry, don't know how to explain the qi4 xue3 in english.Originally posted by cycle:Sometimes when insomia hit me, I wld chant the mantra while lying on my bed, then I doze off.
But sometimes became more awake, u know.![]()
Dropped from top 20 list...must be damn sad...Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Yeah, I noticed the forum is always quite quiet when I'm away![]()
Tot the rating is quite high oredi?Originally posted by Thusness:Dropped from top 20 list...must be damn sad...![]()
Originally posted by justdoit77:Do you know the exact tibetan term? I'll be meeting one Rinpoche in end July, if not early august.
[b]
Heard of ku lou ku lie? If not nvm. A ning2 ma3 rinpoche taught me this.
I should have asked him this question when he still in singapore. haiz...
b]
qi xue is a chinese medical term used in Chinese medicine ..it means state of the body -Originally posted by justdoit77:After that I searched on internet and found that after chanting, our qi4 and xue3 become hotter and thus not healthy to sleep immediately. sorry, don't know how to explain the qi4 xue3 in english.
Originally posted by Thusness:Dropped from top 20 list...must be damn sad...![]()
The way they calculate ratings somehow changed. That's why every forum's rating rose. I'm not sure what changed though.Originally posted by Thusness:Dropped from top 20 list...must be damn sad...![]()
Maybe KelongOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:The way they calculate ratings somehow changed. That's why every forum's rating rose. I'm not sure what changed though.
Originally posted by Beyond Religion:Maybe Kelong![]()
Then u mus have underpaid liao, cos the rating should read 100 instead of 72.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:
Pay $100 to increase forum activity ratings for 6 months![]()
Probably posts that are less than 5 words are excluded.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:The way they calculate ratings somehow changed. That's why every forum's rating rose. I'm not sure what changed though.
Can't be lah, our posts all damn long one... like mine... sometimes 5 post replyOriginally posted by Thusness:Probably posts that are less than 5 words are excluded.![]()
Maybe they discount those cut and paste postingsOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:Can't be lah, our posts all damn long one... like mine... sometimes 5 post reply![]()