Hi..Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning all... hi to eternal... long time no chat ah...
btw... hav u all gone to the fou ya shi at chinatown?
oh, i only went to the first floor, shall go there again.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Hi..
been so busy lately, almost forgot about it! Maybe during holidays I'll go make a visit.
Thanks for informingOriginally posted by winnie^_^:oh, i only went to the first floor, shall go there again.
p.s: no singlets, slippers, shorts and bermudas allowed.
Hi ,do not feel bad .It is the Mahayana tradition ,because protector deities is around to venerate and protect ,so its improper to wear skimpy costume to the templeOriginally posted by winnie^_^:oh, i only went to the first floor, shall go there again.
p.s: no singlets, slippers, shorts and bermudas allowed.
haha, no lah, i nv wore any of those above mentioned.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Thanks for informing
You wore one of those items and therefore cannot enter?
Oo icic...Originally posted by winnie^_^:haha, no lah, i nv wore any of those above mentioned.
jus tht i know there are such rules.
Divert and hide the real intention onlyOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:http://rawstory.com/news/2007/Daily_Show_Bush_has_obtained_enlightenment_0720.html
Bush has attained enlightenment?
Haven'tOriginally posted by coolbluewater:National Day is coming. Has any of the brothers or sister put out the flag? On car also counted.
i am looking forward to this year NDP, most interested in fireworks!!!Originally posted by coolbluewater:National Day is coming. Has any of the brothers or sister put out the flag? On car also counted.
noler... i'm not that patriotic. Moreover, dun like to stick "unecessary stuff" on my car.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Haven't
Wah you put on car also!![]()
heard this year's firework is going to be a spectacular scene. To bad, can't watch it .Originally posted by winnie^_^:i am looking forward to this year NDP, most interested in fireworks!!!
Originally posted by coolbluewater:noler... i'm not that patriotic. Moreover, dun like to stick "unecessary stuff" on my car.
Wah everyone will admire your patriotism when they see itOriginally posted by cycle:Don't laugh but I'm thinking of placing a mini National flag on my desk.
Yah. But very tiring...Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Anyone notice alot of debates going on in this forum nowadays? Good sign!![]()
eh... Mini flag, nobody see leh... ur company got national day celebration?Originally posted by cycle:Don't laugh but I'm thinking of placing a mini National flag on my desk.
so, u'll wearing red and white that on national day?Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Wah everyone will admire your patriotism when they see it
The toothOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:Anyone notice alot of debates going on in this forum nowadays? Good sign!![]()
HiOriginally posted by NYPD^blue:Pop in, just to say HI! to everyone