Originally posted by neutral_onliner:This "plate" that was recyled into the "cup" and will be recycled into "windscreen" "vase" or "PC cover;"
no rather im going to give u an example.ok let say maybe it was a plate b4 it being recycle into this cup. But wat abt b4 it was the plate and so on and so on
Again i should ask wat abt after being this cup u r looking at rite now.Wat will it recycle into next? maybe a windscreen, vase or PC cover ?
U see... there's no beginning no end. The problem wf us human is tat we give 'label' to form tat we see as if it is real , permanent and as if it is the [b]truth nature. How can u say tat the true nature of the form on ur desk is a cup when b4 tat it is not and after now it will not be. So wat really or should i ask what is the TRUTH NATURE of the form u are looking at rite now on ur desk
Originally posted by casino_king:walao.
This "plate" that was recyled into the "cup" and will be recycled into "windscreen" "vase" or "PC cover;"
When you want to explain to me about "no beginning no end;" about "[b]truth nature" about how "on ur desk is a cup when b4 tat it is not and after now it will not be" you still pointed to the cup to tell me all that!
So what exactly did the 60 verses pointed to when it was explaining all that?[/b]
Originally posted by casino_king:the 'cup ' is label given by us to the FORM on the desk
This "plate" that was recyled into the "cup" and will be recycled into "windscreen" "vase" or "PC cover;"
When you want to explain to me about "no beginning no end;" about "[b]truth nature" about how "on ur desk is a cup when b4 tat it is not and after now it will not be" you still pointed to the cup to tell me all that!
So what exactly did the 60 verses pointed to when it was explaining all that?[/b]
I wonder where this monkey jumped over from? hmmmm......Originally posted by dreamer24:walao. C-king dunno still can teach others. Go form a cult lah..
And what was the label that the 60 verses used?Originally posted by neutral_onliner:the 'cup ' is label given by us to the FORM on the deskWe need to use label in conventional term for communication purpose
Do u get the points so far?Originally posted by casino_king:And what was the label that the 60 verses used?
I suggest you ignore himOriginally posted by dreamer24:walao.
C-king dunno still can teach others. Go form a cult lah..
Just answer the question and don't try to avoid it.Originally posted by neutral_onliner:Do u get the points so far?
Buddhists here are not like the cowards in EH. Meet with difficult questions that they cannot answer, dig a hole and hide in it!Originally posted by laurence82:I suggest you ignore him
Do not feed the troll![]()
C-king you haven't answer my questions about the verses yet.Originally posted by casino_king:Buddhists here are not like the cowards in EH. Meet with difficult questions that they cannot answer, dig a hole and hide in it!![]()
You do not exist because your existence is conditional... get it so far? You are so buay tahan because certain conditions have made you so buay tahan... get it so far? Your buay tahaness does not exist inherently because it originated only under certain conditions, get it?Originally posted by dreamer24:You so smart... you explain what is the verse all about lah. and what is reality and emptyness.
instead of asking 'what is this', 'what is that'...
Dunno just say dunno lah...
walao buay tahan..
Remind me,/\
THERE was an old monk sitting in the room, doing nothing with one of his students standing behind him. Two of his students, student A and B were arguing about something outside the room, for a while, student A rushing to the room, giving the description of argument to the old monk, and asking "Master, am I right?", the old monk answering "You are right", student A rushing to student B who is outside the room, few minutes later, student B also rushing to the room and giving his opinion about the argument to the old monk, and asking the same question "Master, am I right?", the old monk answering "You are right", student B so happy and leaving the room, in this moment the student behind the old monk asking the old monk with whispering voice "Master, if A is right, B must be wrong, if B is right, A must be wrong, how come they are all (right)?", the old monk answering "You are right too".
WHY? Because the old monk is already in the level of the WHOLE ONE, he can accept all kinds of opinions. As a matter of fact, the old monk can also give negative answers to his students like "You are wrong", it all because that the old monk already surpassed any standpoint and does not have his original nature. "Everything are affirmative, everything are negative", is
the "Perfection and Completion" idea of the Hua Yen theory, is also the conclusion of "Existence" and "Emptiness" becoming "ONE"(Existence equal Emptiness). When we understand this "ONE", then we might understand the next "In the level of higher dimension, (Everything are one, one is everything) (This is that, that is this) (Big equal small) (Past same as present), everything
are not interfere with one another".
stop laughing...Originally posted by casino_king:best of all, how can your buay tahaness be in existence when you, the one with the buay tahaness do not even exists inherently! So if I get offended with your kpkb I am offended with a non inherently existing monkey!monkey is just a label arr...
Because monkeys do not inherently exists...![]()
If you really want to understand, I have to ask you a series of questions... are you game? Buddhism is not about understanding but about realisation.Originally posted by dreamer24:stop laughing...
i don't care wtherther you are offended or not. i don't understand your explaination...
care to explain in layman term?
i dun wan game. i want instant answer and a clear explaination of the verses.Originally posted by casino_king:If you really want to understand, I have to ask you a series of questions... are you game? Buddhism is not about understanding but about realisation.
whatever, how did you come into existence?Originally posted by dreamer24:i dun wan game. i want instant answer and a clear explaination of the verses.
questions anybody also can ask! tell me answers. don't avoid the issue!Originally posted by casino_king:whatever, how did you come into existence?
Not true that everybody has the same answer, what is you answer?Originally posted by dreamer24:questions anybody also can ask! tell me answers. don't avoid the issue!
don't smoke out again with ridiculous question leh.as i say, anybody can ask questions... however rediculos.Originally posted by casino_king:Not true that everybody has the same answer, what is you answer?
I had given you the answer earlier on but you said you did not understand... so now I am asking you very simple questions so you realise the answer for yourself.Originally posted by dreamer24:don't smoke out again with ridiculous question leh.as i say, anybody can ask questions... however rediculos.
tell me answer about the verses. thanks.![]()
What the hell are you talking about?Originally posted by casino_king:"And what was the label that the 60 verses used?"