Originally posted by bohiruci:hi concerned_man , but i dun think it is that easy to find a good negotiator
medium and medium practise comes from the practice of Mt Mao ,so its very hard to see a someone who is a Mt Mao practitioner yet willing to help
hi myfriendOriginally posted by TWE:If one day , someone were to tell you that the hell police hei bai wu chang wants to possess your body to be his medium to conduct trance etc . Is there anyway to prevent that ? Cos it is very well known that when any particular taoist god no matter heaven or hell god wants to possess your body to do trance ( so call save pple ) , there is no escape . even if you go oversea or object to it strongly . It is heard that even if you are of different religion eg christian , they will still insist you be their medium to the extent of making your life very difficult even to the extent of making you go mad or even forcefully going into your body possessing you untill you agree to their demand to be their mediums . What i want to know is , is there any way to prevent that from happening ? Especially to prevent them from going into your body without your consent or knowledge . Please help , urgent + true case happening . And hor will chanting om mani pad me om help to prevent him from forcefully entering your body ??? Because once they succeeded in making you their medium , you have to be their medium doing ritual n trance etc for 7 years . No joke !!!
yeah.... the natural protection from the tripple gem.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:I think you misunderstand him. He isn't really willing to go into this, but somehow forced to.
Personally I would not be scared of such situations and believe that triple gems will surely protect us. I will seek my teacher for advises.
Merry Meet TWE,Originally posted by TWE:If one day , someone were to tell you that the hell police hei bai wu chang wants to possess your body to be his medium to conduct trance etc . Is there anyway to prevent that ? Cos it is very well known that when any particular taoist god no matter heaven or hell god wants to possess your body to do trance ( so call save pple ) , there is no escape . even if you go oversea or object to it strongly . It is heard that even if you are of different religion eg christian , they will still insist you be their medium to the extent of making your life very difficult even to the extent of making you go mad or even forcefully going into your body possessing you untill you agree to their demand to be their mediums . What i want to know is , is there any way to prevent that from happening ? Especially to prevent them from going into your body without your consent or knowledge . Please help , urgent + true case happening . And hor will chanting om mani pad me om help to prevent him from forcefully entering your body ??? Because once they succeeded in making you their medium , you have to be their medium doing ritual n trance etc for 7 years . No joke !!!
well , its good that u found someone to help uOriginally posted by TWE:Thanks all for your help . Today i went to my another friend Quan Zhen sect temple whom he himself controls it as he was given the authority for the temple my his master . As from what he told me which i myself also quite believe , that Quan Zhen sect is more superior then those mao shan sect which is the lowest caste . He ask me to pray to all his temple god first then he bring me to a diety which is high above the hei bai wu chang and Cheng Huang Yeh . He instructed me to to pray sincerely and tell them what is the problem now then kowtow to it then throw 3 pua to see if they agree , sadly this 3 pua all did not succeed then he personally pray to it reporting everything . Finally the first pua is a sheng pua and the rest is not impt anymore cos 1 sheng pua is enuf for the 3 tries . Then he turn to me and say quit that temple forever , cos no one not even ah peh can force a person to be his medium especially when my parents dun agree . One uncle there for many years before my friend step into the temple also say so he ask me what are the char of the pple at the temple i said the keng chu alone is a gd for nothing only wants to enjoy pples fruits of labour nia he immediately say dun go there any more . So now my friend ask me to quit from that temple after helping them through the upcoming 2 major ceremonies .
Anyone here who is from any such similar temple please keep this confidential instead of reporting to your " boss " ok .
Take it as helping me lar !
Merry Meet TWE,Originally posted by TWE:Thanks all for your help . Today i went to my another friend Quan Zhen sect temple whom he himself controls it as he was given the authority for the temple my his master . As from what he told me which i myself also quite believe , that Quan Zhen sect is more superior then those mao shan sect which is the lowest caste . He ask me to pray to all his temple god first then he bring me to a diety which is high above the hei bai wu chang and Cheng Huang Yeh . He instructed me to to pray sincerely and tell them what is the problem now then kowtow to it then throw 3 pua to see if they agree , sadly this 3 pua all did not succeed then he personally pray to it reporting everything . Finally the first pua is a sheng pua and the rest is not impt anymore cos 1 sheng pua is enuf for the 3 tries . Then he turn to me and say quit that temple forever , cos no one not even ah peh can force a person to be his medium especially when my parents dun agree . One uncle there for many years before my friend step into the temple also say so he ask me what are the char of the pple at the temple i said the keng chu alone is a gd for nothing only wants to enjoy pples fruits of labour nia he immediately say dun go there any more . So now my friend ask me to quit from that temple after helping them through the upcoming 2 major ceremonies .
Anyone here who is from any such similar temple please keep this confidential instead of reporting to your " boss " ok .
Take it as helping me lar !
Relax and may you be happy and free from all troublesOriginally posted by TWE:Sigh , yi bo wei ping yi bo you qi , i have a feeling my friend side knows abt what i have done and is expecting a serious meeting soon . Pple out there , better don't get involved with any sintua if you are not prepared to be a medium . Its easy to go in but hard to come out esp when the god selected you to be their medium .
ya..Originally posted by TWE:Sigh , yi bo wei ping yi bo you qi , i have a feeling my friend side knows abt what i have done and is expecting a serious meeting soon . Pple out there , better don't get involved with any sintua if you are not prepared to be a medium . Its easy to go in but hard to come out esp when the god selected you to be their medium .
as for regarding to this third eye thing,Originally posted by An Eternal Now:But if you haven't seen things so far it should be OK.
as advised by thusness.
i see... ok....Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Anyway Thusness has been telling me lately not to be attached to mystical experiences such as these.
the true 3rd eye is the eye that comes from total sensing.
it is the clarity of seeing with totality.
But you don't have problem right? That's why I asked you whether you could 'see them'. Cos I believe that isnt the cause of your problem, but just like to confirm with you.Originally posted by TWE:Oh yah forgot to reply to eternal now , i believe my so called third eye is opened by absorbing chi through it into my tan tian by my martial arts instructor ( dun ask me who cos i will never tell , but they are a famous school ) . But i have practised it this way for many years untill now then i find that i can actually focus it without much effort .
So since you all say is develop through improper practise , then aren't you going to teach pple how to do it the proper way ? Or are you going to let pple stay at that " unhealthy level " or let pple continue developing it the wrong way . Then to tell them to get help without telling them how to ? Since you are telling pple it is not gd to continue but at least you teach pple how to go back or forward to the right way .
How will you feel if you were walking along a very dark road then suddenly you fell into a deep hole unable to get out . Then i come along and tell you " you shouldn't have walk this road , next time don't walk this road anymore " . Then i walk away without helping you out of the hole , do you like that ?
Hope you know what i am trying to say .