Would they continue asking if you provide answers enough to make them speechless? Even if they still continue posting, answering them objectively time and again makes themselves embarrassed if they continue to ask.Originally posted by laurence82:Despite continual explainations?
Got eyes cannot see
Got ears cannot hear
Its ok, because i believe people only open their heart to things superficial![]()
Why must render someone speechless? Is it not good to make them understand?Originally posted by Cenarious:Would they continue asking if you provide answers enough to make them speechless? Even if they still continue posting, answering them objectively time and again makes themselves embarrassed if they continue to ask.
If they understand, then good. If they don't understand, keep answering them. If they understand but want to continue asking, let them embarrass themselves (even if they dont care, they are just boliao.) while it clears up the doubts of others.Originally posted by laurence82:Why must render someone speechless? Is it not good to make them understand?
From experience, i know of people who continue to ask...embarassement is a psychological behvaiour not known to certain group of people. I called them shameless, and they continue to do same things over and over again![]()
Why let them on such a path? In truth, I pity them.Originally posted by Cenarious:If they understand, then good. If they don't understand, keep answering them. If they understand but want to continue asking, let them embarrass themselves (even if they dont care, they are just boliao.) while it clears up the doubts of others.
Because they chose it.Originally posted by laurence82:Why let them on such a path? In truth, I pity them.
Sigh
And? Non teachable?Originally posted by Cenarious:Because they chose it.
If you chase them away by saying they are trolls it will create hatred in both you and them.Originally posted by laurence82:And? Non teachable?
They areOriginally posted by Cenarious:If you chase them away by saying they are trolls it will create hatred in both you and them.
They aren't trolls if they have valid questions to ask.Originally posted by laurence82:They are
I dont want to bluff myself
If it create hatred in them, so be it.
I am pretty cool though
Dont look at things superficially.Originally posted by Cenarious:They aren't trolls if they have valid questions to ask.
If it hasn't happened, don't make up stories in your mind.Originally posted by laurence82:Dont look at things superficially.
I am only glad that this forum, compared to the other forum, possess a group of compassionate, patient true Buddhist practitioners, not people who use religon as a shield for their own interests.
Which part implies i made up stories?Originally posted by Cenarious:If it hasn't happened, don't make up stories in your mind.
If someone hasnt really started trolling yet, dont treat him like a troll.Originally posted by laurence82:Which part implies i made up stories?
Hope you are not making up stories in ur mind?
TrueOriginally posted by Cenarious:If someone hasnt really started trolling yet, dont treat him like a troll.
Yup, and people who ask valid questions are not trolls.Originally posted by laurence82:True
Thats why if a person has started trolling, must treat him like troll![]()
And people who has bone to pick with Buddhism, are trollsOriginally posted by Cenarious:Yup, and people who ask valid questions are not trolls.
People who are not posting to find out why other people behave differently from themselves, and at the same time are being annoying and being jerks on purpose, are trolls.Originally posted by laurence82:And people who has bone to pick with Buddhism, are trolls
Right?
TrueOriginally posted by Cenarious:People who are not posting to find out why other people behave differently from themselves, and at the same time are being annoying and being jerks on purpose, are trolls.
there is a picture with the name of the Thai temple there. pls look thru all the pictures thanks.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Thanks. But I cannot find any info about the Thai temple or about the Thai monk. Where did you read it from?
Sorry my spotting skills isn't good. Please point out which picture. So far I only the Taoist temple name (Tian Shen Tan temple) and deities.Originally posted by NT2:there is a picture with the name of the Thai temple there. pls look thru all the pictures thanks.
well...someone is being a troll himself without knowing.Originally posted by Cenarious:Well, AEN had the wisdom to refer him back to the previous post and stop talking. You on the other hand are just posting "feng liang hua" by the side.
eh...dun tell me i give wrong album meh. there r alot of album in tt blog la. wait i go find again.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Oh by the way I just saw the title of the webpage.
"Taoist Deity Festival 5"
It means they are celebrating their festival of their Taoist deity. Not surprised they would invite some people outside Taoism to witness their ceremonies. Singapore is such a multi-racial society