I see... thanks for updating usOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie, din managed to read/reply the postings these few days! n sollie, will update more & reply tml mrng! coz not able to have access for long now.
anyone went to the airport? i wan their pics leh!
i was unintentionally late... n they went in early... *wail*
i was so sad loh... so took pics of the barricades... sounds a bit pathetic liddat. but nvm! i will go visit them one day!
n sollie, will take longer to upload the pics.
hope ur interest wun wane by den.
Hmm... if possible do share some pictures on the forum here tooOriginally posted by TWE:Erm HelloKitty , i do have some pics of him during my visit and pics taken from my friend also . So do you want pictures of him at airport or just any pictures of him ? If you just want any pictures of him in sg then maybe i can pass some to you through downloading or msn . I wanted to get a toy for him initially but too busy to get it . In the end i gave him a " much bigger then what i would usually give " ang bo to himAnyway 2 reporters were in the house taking photos of him n even conduct an interview of him . One of them were from a foreign newspaper meaning that even foreigners were interested in him .

I see...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok, can spare sum time nw. i wan post my prezzies can? u may nt b interested. pls bear wif me k. haha.
oh ya, an eternal now. coz i din hab the time to get any gift at all previously.
offered the gifts on 13/04 fri mrng. papa oso presented a few ang paos.
colouring book wif markers.
light-up pen.
l-shaped folder.
dummy camera.
candy dispenser & refill.
wah so cute...Originally posted by TWE:http://s96.photobucket.com/albums/l187/gcchua/?action=view¤t=RinpochePlaying.flv
Thats all now very late already i gota sleep . If i find any gd pics i will upload for everyone to see .
Ya lor very cute...Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah so cute...
wad is he playing...![]()
btw.. he touches ppls head... wad s the meaning behind it?