How old are you? As long as you're 14 to 21 (as stated), then you can join and have no reason to be paiseh to join.Originally posted by Isis:Eh all look so young...
i very paiseh to join![]()
Hmmm.... Maybe we should organise a R(A) show gathering....Originally posted by Isis:eh my age is already eligible to watch RA show liao.
Youth and dharma camp is a good place to find spiritual friendships.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Anyone reading my suggestion?
Since everyone kaobei that they are too old for the camp, why not organise a R(A) film marathon?
We can have a buddhist theme R(A) movie marathon...Originally posted by An Eternal Now:![]()
The reason why a movie is R(A) is because it has all kinds of un-Buddhistic content in it like sexual content, excessive violence, etc etc.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:We can have a buddhist theme R(A) movie marathon...![]()
Beg to differ.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:The reason why a movie is R(A) is because it has all kinds of un-Buddhistic content in it like sexual content, excessive violence, etc etc.
Enough to define the Middle path.Originally posted by Texcoco II:yeah but i dun understand how much "buddhism" content does it that movie holds...