He was saying, he received the messages on 21st and 23rd.Originally posted by nightzip:but 21st and 23rd july passed already leh?
its already 25th july now???
Eh... doesn't this chant bless those who are still alive will have a chance to be reborn as a sentient beings in the Pure Land? Or those who had just past away to have a chance to be reborn in the Pure Land?Originally posted by Beyond Religion:Singapore will always have my blessings...I chant "Namo Amituofo" everyday and dedicate the merits to all sentient beings.... Does "all sentient beings" extend to Singapore as a nation or do I have to specifically dedicate merits to Singapore as a nation?
so you want everyone to stop the recitation so the tragedy will fall upon to prove the words from these masters?Originally posted by nightzip:but 21st and 23rd july passed already leh?
its already 25th july now???
Originally posted by Beyond Religion:indeed, that's the best mentality we should abide by. always mindful of blessing all sentient beings including Singapore.
Singapore will always have my blessings...I chant "Namo Amituofo" everyday and dedicate the merits to all sentient beings.... Does "all sentient beings" extend to Singapore as a nation or do I have to specifically dedicate merits to Singapore as a nation?[/b]
Originally posted by maggot:It appears the earthquake shock wave has travel downwards from the Japan earthquake that damage it's nuclear reactors
It hit taiwan last night with a level 6
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/289913/1/.html
Whether it will travel southeast ward or southwest ward I do not know
But if it travels down to southwest...singapore will experience something![]()
OK lah, maybe there's some truth to your 'visions'Originally posted by maggot:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/290012/1/.html
Japan a 4.4 quake today
Do not panic
Have faith
Yes, that's what I thought from the very beginning too. Can't be anything else, if there is any.Originally posted by sanath:The only "disaster" that can probably hit Singapore is a terrorist attack, not a natural disaster. If Singapore was prone to natural disasters, the tsunami wuld have hit Singapore, but due to our geographical position, it would be almost impossible for one to hit.
Nothing is permanent one. Remember the tonardo at ECP?Originally posted by sanath:The only "disaster" that can probably hit Singapore is a terrorist attack, not a natural disaster. If Singapore was prone to natural disasters, the tsunami wuld have hit Singapore, but due to our geographical position, it would be almost impossible for one to hit.
not quite true wor. The Malay penisula is a narrow stretch of sea that will pose an even greater danger of enhancing the tsunami effect if the tsunami occured at the mouth -- somewhere around western indonesia - northern malaysia region.Originally posted by sanath:The only "disaster" that can probably hit Singapore is a terrorist attack, not a natural disaster. If Singapore was prone to natural disasters, the tsunami wuld have hit Singapore, but due to our geographical position, it would be almost impossible for one to hit.
No reminder is better as people would learn how to use their time so as to benefit everyone...Originally posted by sinweiy:if don't remind them every now and then, would become worst and worst.
/\
wIll. Ur.Visions.come.true hur???Originally posted by maggot:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/292957/1/.html
Another earthquake today indonesia![]()
The shockwave coming this way no doubt![]()
Will my visions come true?![]()
Last few weeks I heard there is snow in queenstown in xin min ribao?Originally posted by justdoit77:perhaps the tragedy should happen in phases, so when the 1st phase hit singapore, everyone will be alerted
Got such thing meh!?Originally posted by maggot:Last few weeks I heard there is snow in queenstown in xin min ribao?![]()
I think there's photos taken in the xinmin ribao 28/07/07 page 5....the newspaper that day at lianhe wanbao 28/07/07 page 3 also got lots of dead fish at lim chu kangOriginally posted by An Eternal Now:Got such thing meh!?![]()