Nice graphics :)
Originally posted by longchen:Nice graphics :)
Illustrator?? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Illustrator??
Dun understand what you are referring.
Can rephrase? :)
Wad i meant was, does this reminds you of illustrator work with us?? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad i meant was, does this reminds you of illustrator work with us??
Oh I see...
You all got a new lecturer call CK right? He was from Motorola.
I dunno leh.
I think shld have bah.
U knw him meh??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno leh.
I think shld have bah.
U knw him meh??
Yah... I know him...
I think... i better not hijack this thread anymore... Not too nice.
Oh okok.
Hahaha.
Paiseh TS.
Nice Pic Btw.
Ya nice pics.
Check out the other one too, http://buddhism.sgforums.com/forums/1728/topics/321715
Bodhi Hut's My production wallpaper..观世音���焰背景
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Illustrator??
Not illustrator, photoshop....
hi bodhihut
You have any picture that can make people naturally feel the compassion of bodhisatva one?
Originally posted by Display Name:hi bodhihut
You have any picture that can make people naturally feel the compassion of bodhisatva one?
Hi Display Name,
All my wallpapers and other nice pictorial are in my Forum Gallaries section, I didnt put up all here, becoz it will be jaming the discussion threads.
I do not know your compassion benchmark is how high, you may want to go to my forum and take alook. Someone from my blog did ask me to help him to do a Cundi Bodhisavatta wallpaper.
You go to Bodhi Hut Forum Gallaries section to view all the wallpaper i made total around 50.You may find one, I did print some of them out using photo paper in A4 size, can make into poster eventually.
Translation of the vows in English.
First, Pay homage and respect to all Buddhas.
Second, Praise the Buddhas.
Third, Make abundant offerings.
Fourth, Repent misdeeds and evil karmas (actions).
Fifth, Rejoice in others' merits and virtues.
Sixth, Request the Buddhas to teach.
Seventh, Request the Buddhas to remain in the world.
Eighth, Follow the teachings of the Buddhas at all times.
Ninth, Accommodate and benefit all living beings.
Tenth, Transfer all merits and virtues universally.