明日之� 心�离更远
浮云霎那间 障眼 人心�离间
集苦连连 ä¸�æ–的出现
æ— é‡�心 生ç¦�报 æ— æž�é™�
æ— æž�é™� 生æ�¯æ�¯ 爱相连
凡人�视而�� 规矩定方圆
悟性 悟觉 悟空 心甘情愿
简简å�•å�• é™ªä½ èµ°å¥½æ¯�一天
Men ! Some men want everything they can grab in this life. Some men see through the emptiness of life and don't want anything anymore.
But it is still Men (males) who create havoc or heaven in their environment for others.
Originally posted by Wiser:Men ! Some men want everything they can grab in this life. Some men see through the emptiness of life and don't want anything anymore.
But it is still Men (males) who create havoc or heaven in their environment for others.
We shouldnt compare genders.. haha
nay not comparing genders, just observation. Females are less trouble-makers...hahaha..
men make the decisions....women turn the heads.....
women are behind men's decisions.......u know....... ;p
it is commonly known as 垂帘�政
er..... this tread is discussing about the somg lyrics, or the song, or the movie, or Andy Lau....? ![]()
I like Andy Lau though, he's my idol...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fcukpap:men make the decisions....women turn the heads.....
women are behind men's decisions.......u know....... ;p
it is commonly known as 垂帘�政
i meant Men want to be No 1 in everything. Women less ambitious. They only want to control love while men want to control everything. ( not talking about politics here ho , how many women can be that powerful ? )
Not many females desire power and status.
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:er..... this tread is discussing about the somg lyrics, or the song, or the movie, or Andy Lau....?
I like Andy Lau though, he's my idol......
on the contrary, i never like andy lau. It's a pity he is a lead in this movie.
Originally posted by Wiser:
i meant Men want to be No 1 in everything. Women less ambitious. They only want to control love while men want to control everything. ( not talking about politics here ho , how many women can be that powerful ? )
Not many females desire power and status.
ok....modern women are a whole lot ambitious than past women i should say...they do it slowly but assuredly and with legal support
surely no gender discussions here.....
anyway, the lyrics are down-to-earth and meaningful....lets not cast out buddhism in musical forms...be it from a pop singer or someone who is a celebrity
on the contrary, i never like andy lau. It's a pity he is a lead in this movie.
better than Jackie Chan taking the main role tio bo???
Nicholas Tse and Wu Jing also cannot make it de loh......
Wu Jing can be the lead and a new star will be born. Sick of seeing the face of Andy Lau. Never like him.
Erm.. my purpose of posting this is actually due to the lyrics.. haha.
唯有 å¿ƒæ— æŒ‚ç¢� æˆ�就大愿
ä¸å³°å›½å¸ˆä¸‰æ—¶ç³»å¿µä½›äº‹
心心å�³ä½›ã€‚é†�é†�酥酪。咸自乳生。佛佛惟心。钗é’�瓶盘。尽从金出。å��万亿程。东西ä¸�éš”ã€‚äºŒå…æ—¶å†…。凡圣å�Œé€”。 低头å�ˆæŽŒç™½çŽ‰æ¯«ã€‚æ˜Ÿæ˜Žæ—¥ä¸½ã€‚æŒå’�赞扬紫金容。霆震雷轰。清凉月兮有水皆å�«ã€‚åŠŸå¾·äº‘è€Œæ— å±±ä¸�戴。香象渡河。一举洪å��超二æ»ã€‚迦陵出㲉。å�ƒç§°å˜‰å�·åŽ‹ç¾¤éŸ³ã€‚ä¸‹æƒ… 唯忖以难æ€�。一念回光而易往。究竟ä¸�居心外。分明祇在目å‰�。审如是。å�³ä»Šä¼—ç‰ã€‚系念弥陀。三时佛事。å�ªå¦‚ä¸�涉è¯�修。亲蒙授记一å�¥ã€‚如何举扬。鸣尺。
一者礼敬诸佛  二者称赞如�
三者广修供养  四者�悔业障
五者éš�喜功德  å…者请转法轮
七者请佛ä½�世  八者常éš�ä½›å¦
�者�顺众生  �者普皆回�
ä¼—ç”Ÿæ— è¾¹èª“æ„¿åº¦ã€€ã€€çƒ¦æ�¼æ— 尽誓愿æ–
æ³•é—¨æ— é‡�誓愿å¦ã€€ã€€ä½›é�“æ— ä¸Šèª“æ„¿æˆ�
人人分上。本有弥陀。个个心ä¸ã€‚总为净土。了则头头è§�佛。悟æ�¥æ¥æ¥è¥¿æ–¹ã€‚上æ�¥å�¯å»ºä¸‰æ—¶ç³»å¿µå‡€ä¸šé�“场。今当第 一时佛事已圆。如上殊勋。投入弥陀大愿海ä¸ã€‚
å¾€æ˜”æ‰€é€ è¯¸æ�¶ä¸šã€€ã€€çš†ç”±æ— 始贪瞋痴
ä»Žèº«è¯æ„�之所生  今对佛å‰�求å¿�æ‚”
ä¼—ç”Ÿæ— è¾¹èª“æ„¿åº¦ã€€ã€€çƒ¦æ�¼æ— 尽誓愿æ–
æ³•é—¨æ— é‡�誓愿å¦ã€€ã€€ä½›é�“æ— ä¸Šèª“æ„¿æˆ�
Originally posted by MiddleWay87:Erm.. my purpose of posting this is actually due to the lyrics.. haha.
Yeah, the lyrics are meaningful. I wonder who wrote the lyrics ? Could he be a monk ?
Originally posted by MiddleWay87:Erm.. my purpose of posting this is actually due to the lyrics.. haha.
haha....now from actor to the movie, okay?
i saw the film-making process on youtube2. This movie protrays the essence of Buddhism and the role of Shaolin Temple in that controversial chaotic era.
After watching, i only felt that MEN are the power-grabbing, female-grabbing creatures that started all those WARS. They are the ones with the most desires and then to fulfill their selfish desires, they create war. å¾€æ˜”æ‰€é€ è¯¸æ�¶ä¸šã€€ã€€çš†ç”±æ— 始贪瞋痴
The two fighting generals woke up and realised their selfishness. Abeit a bit too late lah...so many Sentient Beings suffered.
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:Yeah, the lyrics are meaningful. I wonder who wrote the lyrics ? Could he be a monk ?
Dun think its by a monk 作�:刘德� 作曲:赵钦
haha....now from actor to the movie, okay?
i saw the film-making process on youtube2. This movie protrays the essence of Buddhism and the role of Shaolin Temple in that controversial chaotic era.
After watching, i only felt that MEN are the power-grabbing, female-grabbing creatures that started all those WARS. They are the ones with the most desires and then to fulfill their selfish desires, they create war. å¾€æ˜”æ‰€é€ è¯¸æ�¶ä¸šã€€ã€€çš†ç”±æ— 始贪瞋痴
The two fighting generals woke up and realised their selfishness. Abeit a bit too late lah...so many Sentient Beings suffered.
Yeap, true that the film portrays mainly male antagonists. But I think females are also susceptible to 贪瞋痴. Rmb Empress Cixi
Originally posted by MiddleWay87:
Dun think its by a monk 作�:刘德� 作曲:赵钦
Wow, I wonder anybody guides 刘德�. If it is purely his work, I'm impressed.
Originally posted by Dawnfirstlight:Wow, I wonder anybody guides 刘德�. If it is purely his work, I'm impressed.
Yea, the lyrics are very good in my opinion if its written by layman.
放下 é¢ å€’æ¢¦æƒ³ 放下云烟
放下 空欲色 放下悬念
算天算地 算尽了 从�
ç®—ä¸�出 ç”Ÿæ» ä¼šåœ¨å“ªä¸€å¤©
ç¼ ç»• 欲望的æ€�念 å–„æ�¶ä¸€çž¬é—´
Originally posted by MiddleWay87:Yeap, true that the film portrays mainly male antagonists. But I think females are also susceptible to 贪瞋痴. Rmb Empress Cixi
Empress Cixi was a survivor of her dangerous situation. She didn't start from greed of power till later when she enjoyed the benefits of it. She fought those MEN who were eyeing the power and status of the throne for her son. Out of motherly' love first.
Besides why was she being selected into the palace in the first place ? due to lust of women by the emporer (a man).
刘德� know his dharma. think he had a dharma teacher, could be a vajrayana one or a pureland/mayahana one. i heard a dharma cd by Andy lau before. it was a dharma Q&A, where Andy is the answer-er. it's in canto if i recall. pretty good dharma knowledge. hmm..or it could be following a script, i'm not sure.
/\
lyrics by andy lau ? that's impressive. I like the lyrics.
Read from gossip online, andy lau's wife donated a sum of money to a Mahayana temple in Penang to pray for a son. The temple has a monk. I guess most likely andy lau is a buddhist but still i don't like his look. I know many love his macho look.
心
Also don't like the way Andy Lau lies about his marriage status. He doesn't come clean like the others.
hehe.. 人é�žåœ£è´¤,å°èƒ½æ— 过.
/\