Final judgement Day ~ does Buddhists believe in this?
信最後審判日�佛教徒相信这个�?
everything including the universe is made of energy....................
science tells you energy cannot be created nor destroyed..................can only be transformed.................
so universe has no beginning and no end.........................
Judgement Day is just a hoax from man-made religions................preying on the minds of naive followers..........make them scared so they'll follow the religion.................like a drowning man clinging onto straws !
thank you for sharing, but I am more specifically seeking views from the Buddhist perspective.
Does Buddha teach judgement day? Does Buddhists believe in Judgement Day? Does Buddhism have judgement day?
boh lah....................
like i said...............only man-made religions that are full of flaws and loopholes invented Judgement Day...................to keep followers in line..................
another propaganda?
The favorable answers ought to be sought from your within. One of all the sutras that reveals your everlasting happiness that you must not be scared by other dogmatic theory. _/\_ Amitabha
Judgement Day is just to make followers scared so they will not leave the religion.............
a form of mind control................
if you think about it, it's stupid.........................why the HELL would God (not that he exist) wanna start a game and then end it ??
sinweiy, propaganda ?
Nope, its a discussion. So do Buddhists believe in judgement day?
Amitayus, so do buddhists believe in judgement day ? Or rather is judgement day a Buddhist belief?
aiyoh..................i told you already mah...................
boh lah.......................boh Judgement Day...................
you watch too much Terminator or Judge Judy is it ?
thank you .
no need to thank us lah.....................
most important you don't fall for this Judgement Day hoax......................
you now big boy already...................don't believe in these kind of fairytales anymore hor.............
waiting for more comments and views
Sinweiy,
Buddhist believe in Judgement day ?
Buddha got teach judgement day ?
I dont want finger and moon ~ Buddhism got such a teaching or not?
told you boh liao lor....................
no have lah....................
my question directing at sinweiy now. =)
nay, i dun wan to fall into the trap. hehe...
Trap? What kind of trap can there be?
Nevermind also, wait for others to comment then you see also can.
Amituofo
"Is judgement day a Buddhist belief or taught by the Buddha?"
Btw, i didn't know this is such a difficult or trappy question for you .. sinweiy.
there is no such thing as Judgement day in Buddhism. Buddha is not a god and the world is not created by him.
thank you rooney9 for your view. hoping to hear from more buddhists.
r u that chap who changed his religion often?
Originally posted by WeeShun:Final judgement Day ~ does Buddhists believe in this?
信最後審判日�佛教徒相信这个�?
why dun u convert to islam?
There were days in yr sleep that you dreamt of something, someone, scenary etc in that moment of your dream - who created this dream and are you in the position to judge or take control in that dream or yours !
more comments?